Customer Reviews (232)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen Worktop Fitting.

Verified Review

Excellent work and left the place clean and tidy. Olly and team corrected a mis-cut worktop for me from a previous tradesman and fitted it into the tricky space. Happy to recommend!

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Solution to longstanding tap/corian work surface problem

Verified Review

Olly came up with solution (that no-one else had thought of) to a long-standing problem which we didn't realise was due to initial poor fitting. The scores speak for themselves - great on all levels. I would definitely recommend Olly and use him again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Slabtech work top and up stands fitted to new kitchen.

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Olly highly enough. Not only is he extremely experience and knowledgeable but he tackled a difficult surface worktop with ease. The standard of his work is exceptional, I can't even see where the join is on my worktop! He took the job on short notice, completed ahead of schedule and I could not be happier with the result. Fantastic tradesman and one I will most definitely be using again!

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Kitchen: part refurbishment.

Verified Review

Olly and his son did a fantastic job. And he went the extra mile. For instance and without my even asking, he found a door handle for a new cupboard that matched my existing ones. He was charming, helpful and just got on with things, without any fuss or drama. A great job and a pleasure to deal with.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Fitted new work tops.

Verified Review

Ollie did a fantastic job fitting new work tops for me, I have used a few different kitchen fitters in the past but Ollie I found to be the best all round. He is punctual, polite and his work is faultless, I will continue to use Ollie for any future projects I have lined up and will certainly recommend him. Great job.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

New kitchen.

Verified Review

Olly was great from start to finish. He gave me helpful advice about what kitchen company to use, was there when I was finalising details with them and was punctual, tidy, polite, helpful and knowledgeable when the fitting was taking place. I expected the whole process to be stressful, but he made it very easy. I would not hesitate to recommend him and use him again. My kitchen looks fantastic.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

New kitchen fitted plus new LED ceiling lights

Verified Review

Olly fitted a new kitchen for my 76 year old mother. During the work, he discovered a leak under the floorboards. He was on hand to talk to the waterboard and plumber and did not leave my mother to deal with them on her own. Olly takes pride in his work and does not cut corners. He made sure that gaps behind the cupboards, and outlet pipes were sealed; and painted the walls before fixing the units. The kitchen looks amazing. Olly is patient, courteous, sincere and above all, a very good worker. I highly recommend Olly and I am very glad we found him on Checkatrade.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2018
9.75

Up dated a small kitchen.

Verified Review

Olly was prompt, calm, personable and efficient and organised for other trades to come - (work tops and gas engineers) seamlessly. He listened to me as a client and made sound suggestions for the upgrade and I am very pleased with my new kitchen and would certainly recommend him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Restored our Corian worktops

Verified Review

Restored our White Corian worktops, removed all scratches and dirt. It now Looks as fresh as the day it was installed. Thanks a lot Olly outstanding work and attention to detail! Very clean and explained everything to me.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Fit new kitchen, complete rewire and other works.

Verified Review

We would definitely recommend Olly. All work was top quality and he took the time to talk through our requirements in detail and carry out the work accordingly. He was also able to bring in and oversee the work of other tradesmen (bricklayer, electrician, plasterer, plumber) all of whom were equally professional. We were particularly impressed when he sorted out an issue we had with the granite upstands for us, even though these were supplied and installed by a different supplier, and not Olly's responsibility.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2018