Customer Reviews (105)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Eliminate rats

Verified Review

Very prompt and responsive. Seemed knowledgeable, polite and most importantly got rid of the rats!!!

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Disposal of dead fox in front garden

Verified Review

Quick response to call, Job done following morning. Polite friendly service at reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removal of a dead fox

Verified Review

Quick efficient and friendly service. I would definitely use them again.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removal of two dead rats from our bin area

Spencer arrived on time and carried out the work quickly and efficiently leaving our wheelie bin well disinfected. I would definitely recommend On time Pest Control and will be using them again in the future as I can see they also do drain cleaning which may be something that we will also need going forwards.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Pest problem overcome.

Verified Review

Total trust in the work of Spencer. Could not fault his work / experience/ expertise. The rat problem we had been suffering was causing us some serious stress, and Spencer, true to his word, fixed it easily. Total expert , highly recommend.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removal of Pigeon from Chimney and Fly Infestation

Verified Review

Spencer came over on short notice and was extremely polite, professional and knowledgeable. He completed the removal and fumigation in a short time and to a very high standard. If we ever need anything done in the future I will be contacting him again!

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: December 2021
9

Honest company

Verified Review

Ontime were very quick to respond to our concerns. They came out within a couple of hours and carried out an assessment. They were reassuring and put our minds at ease and advised that we did not need further treatment. However they could easily have told us we need a treatment and charge us unnecessarily. I would thoroughly recommend this company.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Removal of a rat carcass

Verified Review

Safely removed a dead rat from our property and sterilized the affected area afterwards. Spencer is polite, professional and very thorough. Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixing a leak and tackling drain flies

Verified Review

Spencer arrived on time and was really friendly, professional and helpful. He successfully helped us tackle our drain fly issue and a leak we had, and offered really helpful wider advice around combating drain flies. He also provided us with a report on the work very promptly on request. I would certainly use this service again and highly recommend it.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Sanitisation of subfloor after rat infestation

Verified Review

Spoke to Spencer on the phone on Tuesday and arranged the visit for Thursday, to remove contaminated rockwool insulation and clean/sanitise/deodorise the subfloor area. Quote was very clear and reasonable. Paul and Spencer turned up on time (a little early in fact but were happy to wait) and got on with the job swiftly and efficiently. The difference is immense and we are very happy with their work. They also assisted with meshing and cementing some potential access points around sub-floor pipework, and provided other general advice. The job was completed in a couple of hours.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: September 2020