Customer Reviews (451)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning the waste

Verified Review

Amazing service and good price! Very happy with the work been done, the guy really knows his job.

Location: KT13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Blocked Drain

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent service! Jamie was polite, tidy, efficient, helpful and very professional. Jodie in the office was also a pleasure to deal with. We would have no hesitation in recommending Only Rods and Hoses to anyone.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clear blockage in internal kitchen waste pipe.

Verified Review

Drain Tech Jamie rang in advance, arrived promptly, was polite, clear and concise in relation to advice and the work that needed to be carried out. As other reviews show, it's not just about the work, but good customer service. Jamie was professional in his approach and got on with the job. Lots of other tradespersons could learn a lot from the way, I am sure, this company ask their employees to present themselves. Top marks for great customer service.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Clearing blocked drains

Verified Review

An impressive and efficient service. The work was carried out efficiently and well. The Admin support was also most impressive which complimented the who service

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleared a blocked drain

Verified Review

Very happy. Called gone 5pm for a blocked drain issue and was advised a time frame which was accurate. Cost clearly told over the phone which was reasonable. The guy was pleasant and polite, knew exactly what he was doing and I felt went above and beyond with his camera to check the drain was fully unblocked before he left. Will recommend and would definitely use again.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Clearing yard blockage and flooding

Verified Review

Fast and effective flow unblocking, full professionalism provided by really nice workers, great contact, full report at the end of work and very good price. 100% recommend

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Tree roots blocking pipe to soakaway

Verified Review

Excellent job. Sam turned up on time, assessed the problem then used a drain auger to remove the tree roots blocking the pipe until the water was flowing freely again.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Clearing blocked drains at church

Verified Review

Excellent response from Dean and the engineer who attended the call. They were on-site within 4 hours of my initial contact and did a swift but thorough job to remedy the blocked drains. They also supplied photos and video of the job before and after. Definitely recommend this company.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Unblocking blocked pipe in wetroom

Verified Review

I called Only Rods and Hoses for a second opinion on a blocked pipe. The first company had been unable to clear the blockage, and said the Lino needed to be lifted to gain access to the manhole. Sam had a very different ethic - he was determined to sort out the problem and cleared the blockage without needing to the lift the flooring. Next time I need a drain unblocked, but first call will be to Only Rods and Hoses!

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clear Blocked External Drain

Verified Review

Really impressed with Only Rods and Hoses. Excellent service from the office to the engineer who came out to unblock our drains. Sam not only unblocked 2 drains but also made the cause of the blockage clear, which has enabled me to contact other leaseholders to ensure it doesn't happen again. I have never used them before but would definitely use them again.

Location: SW1V
Reviewed in: March 2021