Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

3 bed house move

Verified Review

Excellent service, work was complete in good manners highly recommended and professional, packing and moving was done same day as requested

London, September 2020
10

Removal service

Verified Review

This company were just brilliant. The guys arrived on time, two luton vans were used so a double journey was not necessary. They handled all my belongings with great care and were polite. The team were fast and efficient. They completed the whole move within 4.5 hours. Would definitely recommend them and will definitely use them again.

Hampton, October 2019
10

Removal from flat to three bedroom house with four floors.

Absolutely excellent from the minute we contacted Marie to the survey to the actual move. A very good company. Every member of staff polite and hard working. I have already recommended them to friends who are moving. Sincerely this was a great choice as a mover.

London, June 2019
10

Home move.

Verified Review

We had a lot of stuff that were boxed and also needed to take the bed apart and sofa. They did it efficiently and with no mess. Polite throughout. I just had an operation and they did extra work that I couldn’t. The team I had even reassembled the bed and sofa with no issues. Anyone moving I’d advise ringing Optimistix Movers Ltd. The moment they rung me I knew I was in safe hands. Great team and work ethic.

Banstead, April 2019
10

Home move from London to Germany.

Verified Review

From the moment we found Optimistix Movers Ltd online we were impressed with the service received, starting with the first call minutes after requesting a quotation. Ahmed came to look at our belongings and gave us very accurate information. He luckily also was part of the physical move and we could not have asked for anyone better! He and his team were brilliant to work with - efficient, friendly, polite and approachable! I would always use Optimistix Movers Ltd again in the future and we can highly recommend this company! Sarah and Stephan

London, December 2018
10

Removal of home. They were efficient and careful and considerate.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend this company. They are efficient and professional and they delivered as agreed. They handled our move with great care and consideration. It was also worth our while to pay for the packing service. I would definitely recommend this service. It was money well spent.

Richmond, November 2019
10

House move 5 bedrooms

Verified Review

Optimistix removals were excellent. They moved everything in safely and carefully I was surprised the work finished with time frame as given. Thanks team optimistix movers I would highly recommend

London, September 2019
10

Moving house

They were very professional from start to finish. They provided a reasonable, comprehensive quote which included explaining all details to us. The three days went very smoothly and they worked calmly and consistently throughout. There was a lot of extra value provided. We would use their services again in the future without hesitation.

London, May 2019
10

Removals for a house move.

Verified Review

Very professional and efficient. Took good care of all our belongings, packed carefully yet still got the job done efficiently. They were thoughtful and helpful. Would definitely recommend and use them again.

London, April 2019
10

Fantastic four bed room move.

Verified Review

This company has worked incredibly hard. We have been very pleased with the politeness of your staff and the efficiency of the day.

Surbiton, May 2018