Customer Reviews (472)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To Carpet both the dining room and the sitting room

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Considerable help selecting exactly the right carpets and colours, sending round several samples before we eventually decided. All the way through to fitting both carpets in a day.

Location: SP11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Bathroom floor

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Stockbridge
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Upstairs re carpeted

Verified Review

Fantastic service and an excellent end result. The staff were friendly, courteous and very professional. They were clean and tidy with their work and we are very happy with the carpets. We have used various other flooring companies locally and options are the best by far in our experience.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Laying of new bathroom laminate tiles

Verified Review

The time given to me over the telephone for the floor to be laid was lunchtime, but Matt turned up at around 9am, which was not convenient. Options rearranged for later in the day, and Matt duly turned up mid afternoon. Unfortunately due to some confusion, the strips to go between the tiles had not been included, so he had to return a few days later to do the job. The company were very helpful, and all was completed within a couple of hours.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Tiling to hall, kitchen and utility plus carpet to stairs and landing

Verified Review

Top quality service from quoting to completion of work

Location: Stockbridge
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Carpet and engineered wood flooring installation to large new build property

Verified Review

Exceptionally courteous, capable and knowledgeable team. From the point that we selected the flooring through to installation, I have been really impressed with their collective attitude and effort. Our house move logistics have presented one or two challenges, but the fitters have worked around any problems and delivered a really great end product. Would strongly recommend to others.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

To install vinyl flooring

Verified Review

Professional, friendly and helpful

Location: Whitchurch
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Flooring or shower room

Work carried out expertly and professionally.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New carpet and underlay 1 room

Always excellent

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Hall, dining, lounge, study, downstairs bathroom floors

Verified Review

First class product First class tradesmen First class company I could not recommend higher than I have. We were happy to keep our money local and are very happy that we did.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: November 2019