Customer Reviews (197)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Flat Roof Felting, Slate Roof Replacement, Ceiling Replacement

Verified Review

We contacted James in May 2021, to fix a leaking roof in our shop. A month later, after fitting us into his busy schedule, the leak that had driven me to tears for 3 years was fixed - not a drop or even a hint of moisture since. We then contacted him again to replace the slate roof of our tenants flat. The leak was persistent, and it took a few callouts, but James and his team identified the culprit and the roof has dry since. He then worked with us to replace the ceiling in the tenants flat, and was extremely helpful in managing a tense situation with the tenant. Incredible customer service!

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace and refit fascia, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Job started and completed on time and within the price quoted. Unfortunately some emergent work did add to the cost but this was explained and not all of the cost was passed to us. The work was carried out efficiently and professionally with minimum of fuss. The workers were considered, polite and made sure that the front and rear of the house was left tidy before departing. We are more than happy to recommend Orchard Roofing.

Location: BA20
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing a leaking roof with new roof felt and a new set of matching old tiles.

Verified Review

Orchards did a great job, TJ and his team were hard working, polite and considerate. I was an awkward customer, insisting the tiles they supplied exactly matched existing tiles, they went out of their way to find what was needed, all within the agreed budget. I'm very happy to recommend them.

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.25

Replace a flat roof

Verified Review

Nice crew, very considerate of my property. Job was completed in one day, and tidied up afterwards. Very pleased. Looks good and it’s guaranteed ??

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Initial inspection of roof issue

Verified Review

Excellent duty of care, very respectful, honest and reasurring

Location: TA19
Reviewed in: July 2021
5

New roof line

Verified Review

The work has never actually been completed but took Orchard's at their word that they would return and fix any outstanding issues.

Location: TA8
Reviewed in: February 2022
4

Did not bother to come and quote

Verified Review

Arranged time and date for a quote over the phone twice James did not turn up to either.

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Fixed leaking roof

Verified Review

Great job; organised scaffolding, undertook inspection and repair; heavy rain since and no sign of any water ingress; very satisfied.

Location: BA21
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.25

Re roofing garage, replacing soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

A well presented crew, a pleasure to have on the property. A job well done.

Location: BA22
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

My roof needed sorting new felt batons tiles off and on making the roof weather proof again

Verified Review

Job was done well the atmosphere was good the guys were polite no bad language on time worked hard I would definitely recommend and will consider again for anything else

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: June 2021