Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Oven clean

Verified Review

Excellent service and brilliant job. Would highly recommend Oven Cleaning Solutions. Matt lovely person and arrived exactly on time too.

Customer in Gosport August 2020
10

Range cooker cleaned

Verified Review

Extremely impressed with the work completed, have already recommended to friends and family.

Customer in Southampton July 2020
10

Double oven and BBQ clean

Verified Review

Prompt arrival, really impressed with the clean, especially the BBQ, as we haven’t had it cleaned since we purchased it 2 years ago!

Customer in Southampton July 2020
10

Professional deep clean

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the standard of work. Friendly and amiable. Oven dismantled, including double glazed glass doors. I noticed that after initial re-assembly of the glass doors, Matt found a small mark on the inside of the door, so he dismantled again and polished the mark away. Very fastidious with his standard of cleaning. Highly recommend this company.

Customer in Southampton July 2020
10

Oven and pans cleaned

Verified Review

I haven’t ever seen my oven so clean apart from the day I brought it

Customer in Southampton July 2020
10

BBQ Clean

Verified Review

Had our BBQ cleaned today. Excellent job. Easy to book, great communication and job done as expected. Will certainly use again

Customer in Southampton August 2020
10

Oven, grill and cooker hood clean

Verified Review

Really pleased with the quality of the work, the professionalism and reliability of the service. I was so happy to see the oven restored back to how it looked when new. Will definitely use again - miracles happened today, I never thought the oven could look so good again.

Customer in Southampton July 2020
10

Oven clean

Verified Review

A professional and polite service well worth the money paid I wouldn’t use anyone else now ??

Customer in Southampton July 2020
10

Oven clean

Verified Review

Really pleased with the quality of work. Really polite and friendly. Definitely worth the money and would definitely recommend to a friend.

Customer in Waterlooville July 2020
10

Range oven clean

He was very polite and friendly. Came in done the job and very well too. Definitely use them again.

Customer in Fareham July 2020