Customer Reviews (1265)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaned the oven

They made a very good job of it.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Cleaning a very dirty oven

Verified Review

Operative was on time and did an excellent job on a very very dirty oven.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Cleaning a four oven Aga, a twin electric oven and gas hob, and an old electric oven with gas hob

Verified Review

He turned up on time, worked industriously, did a fabulous job, our ovens look almost new, it was embarrassing how dirty they must have been, He tidied up afterwards and left no mess, would highly recommend him

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Clean a range cooker, hob and 2 ovens

Verified Review

This was the first time in years my oven and hob had been professionally cleaned and I wish I had done this ages ago. Michael did a fabulous job and my oven looks like new, even when one of the old door hinges snaped, he managed to find a spare and fit it for me...what an absolute star!

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Oven and extractor hood cleaned

Verified Review

Arrived on time. Work surfaces covered No mess, extremely pleased with the cleaning. Very friendly and efficient. Would recommend.

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Oven and microwave and cooker hood and unit clean

Verified Review

So helpful, very clean and tidy, will be using again and highly recommend

Location: Oxted
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Cleaning Oven, Hob and Extractor Fan

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently and effectively. The end result was like having a new cooker.

Location: RH8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Ovens hobs and extractor cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish, my range cooker is looking fantastic very pleased with the results, I would certainly be using the service again.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Oven clean

Exellent

Location: CR6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Cleaning oven, hob and fan

Verified Review

Impeccable job and highly recommended. Worth every penny. Looks like a new oven! Michael talked me clearly through the process and was very pleasant to have around. Would be keen to hire again next time I need the job done.

Location: SE6
Reviewed in: September 2021