Customer Reviews (344)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning my oven

Verified Review

Excellent service. This is the first time I have had an expert in to clean my oven. I’ll never clean my oven again as I have now found Michael Whiteley. I’m making a note in my diary for next year when I’ll be calling him in again! Very highly recommended.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Oven cleaning

Michael has been coming to us for several years now, he always does a fantastic job. I couldn’t recommend Michael enough.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Clean Range Cooker

Excellent service, arrived on time and worked solidly. Great end result. No mess or nasty smells left. Would highly recommend and will use again.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Single oven clean

Verified Review

Excellent work! Thank you for our oven clean yesterday Michael, the job was done thoroughly and we now have a sparkling squeaky clean oven again. Brilliant job

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Total clean of oven hob and extractor

Verified Review

Michael spent two and a half hours cleaning and he was very thorough. The results were excellent with no harsh chemicals were used.

Location: Arundel
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Cleaning of a single Oven

Verified Review

Wonderful job, looks like new!

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Clean range and electric oven

Michael’s work was excellent. Our ovens look brand new. Thank you!

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Oven clean

Verified Review

Michael was responsive to my initial enquiry. He arrived on time and worked quietly and efficiently. My Oven is now sparkling and ready to finally use. Very polite and exceptionally tidy. Would recommend and definitely use again.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Single oven cleaned

Michael cleaned my oven to perfection - just like new. He arrived on time and worked quietly and efficiently. Michael was friendly and polite and I would certainly recommend.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Single oven and hob clean

Verified Review

Michael arrived on time, was very polite and made an excellent job of cleaning a dirty oven. Have already recommended him.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: August 2020