Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

Geoff and Chris refurbished my bathroom just before Christmas; I was so impressed I got them to refurbish my kitchen as well. As with the bathroom I was not disappointed. They like to involve the customer at all stages of the work, nothing was too much trouble. As with the bathroom the work was finished to a very high standard.

Abingdon, February 2020
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

Geoff made 3 or 4 visits to help me with the planning and made some very good suggestions which were used in the refurbishment. Geoff and Chris went about everything in a professional way, with a very high standard of workmanship, were very tidy workers, always cleaning up at the end of the day and always happy to explain what was being done as the job progressed, nothing was too much trouble. The toilet was in place every night and most of the time during the day which was a big plus as I only had the one. The bathroom looks amazing, I couldn’t be happier. The kitchens next.

Abingdon, December 2019
10

Complete bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

End-to-end service provided in designing and refurbishing our (very small) bathroom, to best maximise space. The room is finished to a high standard, and we are very pleased with the result. Geoff and Chris were pleasant people to share our house with for the duration of the work.

Abingdon, November 2019
9.75

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Geoff and Chris were a pleasure to have in the house. Extremely punctual and very tidy when working. We now have a lovely new bathroom and we are happy to recommend them.

Oxford, September 2019
10

New bathroom and floors

Verified Review

Geoff was kind, helpful, and professional throughout the process, and was happy to come to talk through queries in the run-up to the work starting.The job was completed with a perfect professional finish - and Geoff was willing to make changes, adapt the work, and resolve issues. What I was really impressed by was how tidy and clean the space was left every day - not always the case - and how respectful and kind he and Chris were when working in the house. Ultimately, you get what you pay for: Oxford Bathrooms offers experience, professionalism, and exceptional quality at a reasonable price.

Oxford, August 2019
8.5

Refitted bathroom

Verified Review

The refurbishment of the bathroom involved a considerable amount of preparatory building work in a difficult, confined space within a 120 year old house. This and the actual fit out itself was all undertaken entirely to my satisfaction, with good grace, and to a very high standard by an experienced, approachable and personable team. I would certainly recommend the team to others.

Oxford, January 2020
10

Repair of Bathroom tap waste

Verified Review

Corroded waste needed replacement sourced and then fitted. On-site work was <2 hours but sourcing replacement part proved difficult to overcome. They did it!

Abingdon, December 2019
10

En suite

Verified Review

Geoff and his son are extremely professional, courteous and tidy. They kept me informed of any issues and similarly agreed without hesitation to additional works. I’ve used Geoff on a number of occasions, most recently a brand new kitchen. I frequently left Geoff in my house on his own. I fully recommend Oxford Bathrooms to prospective customers.

Wallingford, November 2019
10

Bath converted to walk-in shower with seat

Verified Review

Nothing but praise for the way the work was carried out, and the finished job

Oxford, August 2019
10

Making good from extending kitchen

Verified Review

Geoff works so hard and to such an amazing standard. Even knowing it would be hot and stuffy in the room he was working in he kept going until the job was finished brilliantly. You will not be disappointed using Oxford Bathrooms.

Abingdon, August 2019