Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New taps fitted to bath and basins

Verified Review

Excellent communication, honest pricing, quality work. We would gladly use them again.

High Wycombe, September 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Clean tidy considerate and very punctual, extremely good communication

Beaconsfield, July 2020
10

Call out for leaking boiler

Verified Review

Considering the problems at the moment with lockdown exceptional service and very reasonably priced would have no hesitation in calling them again. Definitely recommend.

Chesham, April 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend P&R Mechanical. A speedy and efficient response and even lent us heaters when our old boiler was out of action.

High Wycombe, April 2020
10

Gas safety certificate

Work completed, very nice guy, would recommend!

High Wycombe, February 2020
10

Refitted cloakroom

Verified Review

Estimate was given pre-Covid lockdown but as soon as they were able to attend, arrangements were made to start the work at the same price. The process and estimated time to complete the work was explained. The initial clearance was made one day and the next day the reconstruction started. The plumber we had working for us was excellent, just getting on with the job and filling us with confidence in his competence. The work was completed within the schedule and to a very high standard.

High Wycombe, July 2020
10

Removed and replaced economy 7 water heater

Verified Review

Such a hardworking, friendly team with great communication throughout. From diagnosing the problem to fitting the new water tank, we couldn't have asked for better service. Very pleased with the speed the job was completed too. They're very tidy workers who just cracked on and got everything sorted. Extremely happy and will recommend these guys to everyone I know. So pleased we chose them!

High Wycombe, May 2020
10

Emergency Leaking mains water pipe/valve

Verified Review

EXCELLENT SERVICE ! Turned up within 30 mins (even through COVID lockdown) PPE, water off, valve replaced and everything cleaned up and back to normal in no time. And a VERY reasonable price :-) HIGHLY recommend

High Wycombe, April 2020
10

Replacement immersion heater element and seal to stop leaking from unvented water cyclinder

Verified Review

I was very impressed by the service. Having been let down by two other plumbers with a leaking water tank and therefore no water in the flat at all, I called P&R who were very understanding and had someone with me within the hour. The engineer was very clear about what he was doing, what the potential outcomes were, any costs that might be incurred. The job was done quickly, with no mess left. Overall, an excellent service and I would use again

High Wycombe, March 2020
10

New boiler and heating upgrade

Accurate quote and an early start date. Skilled, efficient and friendly staff with great care taken over the job and your property. Very tidy and all cleared away before finally finished. I would highly recommend this company to all.

Marlow, February 2020