Customer Reviews (156)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New roofer

Verified Review

Very good, excellent service

Location: N17
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.5

Replace roof slates, felt and batten, replace gutters and soakaway, Repair rear flat roof and repoint.

Verified Review

Pros: A good quality job and friendly service. Main job performed as quoted, roof looks great and drainage problems solved. Cons: Communication on initial quote could have been more precise to avoid confusion and renegotiation. Advice to empty eaves of belongings prior to work starting would have prevented us having to clean up significant debris after work was finished. Would recommend this roofer.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.5

Replacement of fascias, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

I’m really pleased with the service provided replacing the fascias, soffits and guttering at my home which was well overdue. Tony and Patrick were really helpful and friendly, communication throughout was great. The work was carried out to a high standard and tidied up well afterwards.

Location: HP15
Reviewed in: June 2021
9

Re-pointing a wall where the guttering had failed. Then replacing part of gutter

Verified Review

Work appears very well done. Waiting for rain to prove success! Very polite and helpful

Location: SL9
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

New fascia, soffits and guttering, a new fibreglass flat roof and repointing of roof and chimneys.

Verified Review

Thank you to Tony and his team for a great job, we’re pleased with the work they carried out. They provide a friendly and reliable service, we’re happy to recommend P&S Contractors.

Location: HP7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

General repairs

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the work and happy to recommend.

Location: Northwood
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Repairing valley and surrounding tiles

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a high standard. Workers were courteous and on time . Work extended due to bad weather and fragile existing tiles but all done with good humour.

Location: SL9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Gutter repair and valley improvements

Verified Review

Tony and Patrick have rightly earned so many stars on Checkatrade that it's only a matter of time before NASA gets in touch with them. Both are highly personable professionals who turn their discipline into an art form worthy of the highest praise. They create roof perfection with the guaranteed peace of mind for their clients that comes with that. Furthermore, not only do they address existing problems with effective and innovative treatment but they also have a knack of spotting, and addressing, potential issues before they arise. Strongly recommended and I'm delighted I found them on Checkatrade.

Location: UB9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement of tile

This is the second time that I have called Tony and Patrick and the second time that they have been absolutely amazing! These gentleman are the most honest, genuine and reliable tradesmen I have had the pleasure of using in a while. The placement of my tile wasn't the easiest but the guys didnt give up and they were not going to leave until the job was done, to which it was. Both times they have left me feeling really pleased and happy with the work that they have carried out along with the genuine care for the customer. I would 100% recommend this company for your roofing needs.

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repair leaking roof valley.

Verified Review

Tony's team gave us a very good fix to a leak in our roof that had been unnoticed for some time. They renewed the split valley and reworked the adjoining roof slopes. Quick to respond, work done professionally and on time, pleasant people and a fair price.

Location: HP8
Reviewed in: January 2021