Customer Reviews (166)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Reline internal gulley, replace lead flashing, remove and refix ridge tiles

Verified Review

Rapid response and great work carried out quickly and cleanly by Ned and Barry. Have used P&S before and will definitely use again if need arises.

Location: SL9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Had a leak in the roof

Verified Review

Thrse guys are amazing they came to fix my roof and found it was only a blocked gutter they cleared the gutter free of charge. I would recommend them as they fixed my roof before Professionals friendly went the extra mile.

Location: UB5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Storm damage repairs

Verified Review

Fantastic job carried out so pleased I now don’t have a leaking roof , I would highly recommend P&S contractors to friends and family

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Complete joint Chimney rebuild

Verified Review

Quotation process, scaffolding and chimney rebuild conducted in a professional manner. Work completed to timetable and with minimal disruption throughout. Workmanship of a high standard

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

De Moos and sealing

Verified Review

I’m very pleased with the work which has carried out. Tony and his teams did a great job - Roof looks so much better now. I can definitely recommend them.

Location: HP6
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.25

Fascia, soffit, guttering, pointing, replacing broken tiles and perspex roofing

Verified Review

A generally good, prompt and courteous service, if expensive.

Location: SL9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repairing roof following storm.

Verified Review

Great job. Responded quickly. Turned up when stated and completed job.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Cleaning roof of moss with wire brush to retain original integrity of tiles

Verified Review

Excellent job carried as requested

Location: SL0
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Repointing tiles at the gable end of house and chimney. Sealing house and venting

Verified Review

P&S contractors did a really good job on my roof. Tony and his team went to great trouble to ensure I understood what was needed, and that I was happy with the work undertaken and outcome. They were always contactable when I had a question, and any concerns or queries from me were answered honestly and promptly. They arrived on time, did the work slickly and efficiently, and left the place clean and tidy. I would most definitely use them again if needed, and have no hesitation in recommending them for any roofing issues.

Location: HP6
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Replacement of fibre glass flat roof on extension and felt roof on outbuilding

Verified Review

Very happy to have decided to go with Tony and his team after spending months getting quotes from several different roofer and not being convinced. While it was not the cheapest quote Tony was honest with justification behind the pricing and provided clear information on what would be done. Team arrived early onsite each day and worked very hard to carry out the quoted work well within the time promised. I was kept updated throughout the process and I cant think of a single time that Tony did not pickup the phone or call me back straight away when I had any questions/concerns.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: September 2021