Customer Reviews (282)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of birds in roof space

Verified Review

Peter surveyed problem and quoted for bird removal. All work carried out to plan and budget, and humanely. This problem has caused me so much stress and I am extremely satisfied as I could not see a solution. But they did it! An unforseen extra problem was dealt with within 24 hours.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Squirrel prevention work/squirrel proofing my loft

PGH Pest Control and Prevention are an absolutely brilliant company. Everyone I have had dealings with has been so friendly and efficient. Ollie and Dan , the 2 operatives who did the work were very friendly and worked so hard. They did an absolutely fantastic job. I would definitely recommend them. I cannot praise them enough.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.67

Remove dead vermin

Verified Review

They were very polite and extremely helpful although they never actually found the dead vermin so couldn’t remove them. They did suggest odour bags which we did purchase.

Location: Waltham Abbey
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

I’ve had a few jobs done now by PGH pest control, manly wasp nest removals. I have always found them to be excellent and would highly recommend them.

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Very efficient and polite. Came out the same day and dealt with the problem immediately. Clearing explained what he was going to do and afterwards what would happen next. Was fully PPE compliant too. Brilliant!

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Removal of rats in garden.

Verified Review

Extremely professional, prompt, very clear explanations and first class health and safety approach.

Location: Bookham
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Rat ingress to house, prevention work

Verified Review

Excellent service, really helpful and polite

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Rat prevention

Verified Review

Oliver did a good job. He identified the place where the rats were coming from and sealed it, including putting flaps in the drain.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Rat and mouse proofing property

Verified Review

Very satisfied, job well done, quality materials used. Oliver who completed works very hard working and helpful.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Removal of large wasps nest

Verified Review

Excellent company, would definitely recommend. We got the best removed promptly and the guy was so lovely and answered all my questions. They were on time and done the job efficiently and gave us advice. Would definitely use again. Thank you!

Location: Surrey
Reviewed in: August 2020