Customer Reviews (105)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio

Verified Review

Patrick and his team done my patio in Indian sandstone it was fantastic job would highly recommend them it was a pleasure working with pmb paving and landscapes ltd

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Driveway and fencing.

Verified Review

Patrick and his team done an amazing job on the fence and my new driveway highly recommend them to any one.

Location: Waltham Cross
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New driveway and fence.

Verified Review

Patrick and his team did a brilliant job the workers were brilliant the job was fantastic thank you Patrick and the team for a Beautiful driveway and fence highly recommended and I’ve already recommended to friends.

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

New Driveway.

Verified Review

Patrick is a genuine man of his word, good natured and nothing is too much for him. He is very accommodating in making his customers happy. Very efficient with time, he and his team got on with the job and was done within just a few days. We are very proud of our drive and quite a few of our neighbours comment on how wonderful it looks. We listened to his advice about the type of bricks to use, colours, patterns in order to get the result we were looking for. It’s been a pleasure doing business with Patrick and we would recommend him! Thanks to Patrick and team for a job well done!

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New driveway construction.

Verified Review

Very happy with the service from Patrick and his team. The job was completed as agreed at quote stage and to a high standard. Patrick was easy to get hold of when planning, helpful and punctual. Overall a very good job and will recommend PMB to any friends and any future jobs I may have.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New Driveway (Paving).

Verified Review

Patrick was not only extremely knowledgeable about delivering Council/Planning requirements. Patrick and his team were extremely efficient at delivering quality work within budget. I am really happy with his work and would happily recommend them.

Location: Waltham Cross
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New patio (brick walls, slabs) and artificial grass.

Verified Review

All work was done to a high standard in accordance with the agreed specifications. Patrick was very prompt and responsive and kept us updated regularly on the plan for the works. The price was highly competitive and everything was left clean and tidy upon completion. Would definitely recommend Patrick and his team.

Location: Epping
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Driveway and side path installed.

Verified Review

Patrick and his team worked well to install a new driveway for us, they were quick, polite and helped to point out things that my wife and I had missed. They were able to flexibly work around changing weather conditions and even came back to do an extra job for us without any fuss.

Location: Epping
Reviewed in: March 2019
8.25

New Driveway.

Verified Review

The work was done to a very good standard. The workmen were courteous and worked hard. They continued to work even in poor weather.

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Patrick is so lovely. Excellent work, courteous and reassuring. Kept us updated throughout and discussed various options. Best price and great service - thank you very much!

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2019