Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rendered back wall of house

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the quality of work carried out at a very good price. Paul and his son were very professional and left my house spotless on completion. I will definitely be using them for any other work in the future.

Customer in Portsmouth August 2020
10

Solve Damp issue inside and out by the lounge window - New Drainage outside by window -

Verified Review

Very Professional - Explained all work being done stage by stage so that we understood. Time Keeping Excellent - Cleaned up as they were going along. Kept Disruption to a minimum. Courteous and Friendly Would not hesitate to reuse and recommend Paul and his son. Job extremely well done

Customer in Portsmouth June 2020
10

Plastered ceiling

Verified Review

Excellent work very clean and tidy very friendly would definitely use again

Customer in Portsmouth March 2020
10

Internal and external damp proofing treatment

Verified Review

Paul commenced work when promised, very reliable, extremely professional and the work was finished to a high standard. The internal room was left in immaculate condition. Highly recommend Paul for any building work.

Customer in Hayling Island February 2020
10

Bathroom ceiling Plastered

Verified Review

This is the second time Paul has done some work at our house. Yet again we are thrilled with the results and pleased we chose Paul and his son to do the work. They are both very approachable and made sure they kept the area tidy and they cleaned from the bathroom to the front door. Will use again without hesitation.

Customer in Waterlooville January 2020
10

Complete replacement of rendering and painting at front of property

Verified Review

Really pleased with work carried out. Very professional work by all involved. Took pride in their work.

Customer in Waterlooville July 2020
10

Plastering to hall stairs and landing

Verified Review

Very clean, very polite and everyday that I came home, you wouldn’t have thought anyone had been there. Very Happy.

Customer in Portsmouth March 2020
10

Plastered lounge bedroom bathroom and kitchen walls

Verified Review

Paul and George were very professional, friendly and helpful. They did an excellent job and were very clean and tidy throughout even hoovering the communal hallways afterwards. The bathroom was particularly tricky and was finished immaculately around the bathroom suite. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Customer in Southsea March 2020
10

Plastered living room

Verified Review

Fast and efficient service, tidy, polite team and am really pleased with outcome. Definitely be using again.

Customer in Portsmouth January 2020
10

Plastered whole kitchen and hallway. The painted all areas

Verified Review

Paul and his son are brilliant. Paul explained everything that was going to be done and also helped with sourcing other workmen to help get the project finished as soon as possible. Completely trustworthy and genuine nice guys. I will no doubt be using them again for other work I need doing and have already recommended them to friends

Customer in PORTSMOUTH January 2020