Customer Reviews (70)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Painting outside the house and also tidying up the patio area.

Verified Review

I have used Artur more than once and he has always completed the work diligently and in time. I would certainly use him again and would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: UB8
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Entire had to be redecorated and painted, both outside and inside work.

Verified Review

I would recommend Arthur to absolutely anybody who needs a painter. He has done a stunning job for us, in a timely and precise manner. On top of this Arthur is one of those people that is absolutely trust worthy and you can rely on his word 100 procent. He does what he says he will do. We will definitely use Arthur again if in the future more works need to be done. As a matter of fact it would be foolish to change him for any other painter, he s the best we ever had.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Painting the whole house ( new renovation)

Verified Review

Artur is a very professional painter. He is always on time and always cleans before he leaves. His work is immaculate and I would highly recommend him. Artur takes alot of pride in his work and this can be seen in the final result. We are very happy with his work and have already recommended him to our friend's.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.25

Painting the whole house in white!

Verified Review

Artur delivered what he said he would and he completed a day in advance. Very reasonable price too.

Location: UB7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Painting loft conversion and making good various other rooms

Verified Review

We have used Artur before and find him to be very professional. His work is exactly what we want and he will often fix additional things without even being asked. He has always beaten other decorators on price and we have recommended him to neighbours who have also had a very positive experience.

Location: UB7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Paint outside of house

Verified Review

Great work reliable worker

Location: UB3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Paint all external woodwork on a four bedroom detached house plus triple garage.

Verified Review

I am absolutely thrilled with the work completed. There is a considerable amount of wood on the property and Arthur did a first rate job. He was prompt each morning and worked quickly all day taking just time to eat his lunch. Definitely a hard worker with a very competitive price and very trustworthy as I had to leave him most days with windows and doors open. I really couldn’t recommend highly enough and will not be using anyone else now that I have found him. He also painted my two sets of iron gates. Everything now looks gleaming and I’m thrilled with his attitude and his work ethic.

Location: SL0
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Painting a kitchen

Verified Review

Artur was very professional, and polite. His work is of a very high standard and you can tell that he takes pride in what he does. I am very happy and will be recommending him to friends and neighbours.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fill and paint front door

Verified Review

Artur did a great job repainting a front door. He was reliable, turned up on time, charged the price he quoted and kept me updated with the progress. I would not hesitate in using his services again.

Location: SL0
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Paint and make good whole property internally, sabd and seal parquet flooring

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Very professional and extremely tidy.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: October 2021