Customer Reviews (325)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Paint job front bumper

Verified Review

Brilliant job and service I highly recommend

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Front wings resprayed

Verified Review

I've used Paling and May twice now. First time a serious damaged door and sill repair/respray of a van and recently for a smallish respray of the front wings of my car. Both jobs were extremely well done and they will be my first option if need any vehicle body repairs in future.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Repair damage to rear bumper

Verified Review

Excellent service. Job finished to a high standard. All done in 2 days

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair and respray to damaged vehicle

Verified Review

Fantastic job, absolutely perfect and invisible repair. Very professional and friendly service.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.67

Bumper repair

Verified Review

Great service, dropped my car off on the Wednesday, and it was ready to collect on the Friday, just as James had initially told me. Repair is perfect and now looks as good as new.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Scuffs and dents repair

Verified Review

Excellent work done on removing scuffs and dents and on polishing headlamps.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Car bodywork repair

Verified Review

Competitive prices, excellent work and courtesy car provided. Would recommend and use again.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair and repaint bumper on Audi

Verified Review

From start of quote to paying for work completed, this company were very professional, they called when they said they would, completed work on time and made a fantastic job of the repair. The price paid was as quoted and very reasonable for this type of work. Everyone I dealt with was very polite and obliging.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Refurbishing alloys and respray

Verified Review

I have used James and Andy several times on different cars and have always found them to provide good advice and excellent work. This latest job was no exception and I would recommend to anyone needing their car repaired.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair to motorhome bodywork

Verified Review

Andy at Paling and May carried out a bodywork repair to my motorhome. The repair and paintwork were very well done, and we are very pleased with the job. Very professional from start to finish.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: February 2022