Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Prepare old block paving and overlay with resin.

Verified Review

Lee and his team were very professional, helpful and courteous. They arrived on time and we are delighted with the superb looking patio which transformed an old block paving patio into a new modern seating area.

Location: BN21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New pathway and patio area

Verified Review

Extremely happy with the whole process from quote through to completion. Hard workers and very good at what they do.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Two footpaths and one off road parkingbarea. All block paved.

Verified Review

I have no hesitatation whatsoever in wtiting this review. Aside from the brilliant results and workmanship, Lee and team were refreshingly reliable, honest, and trustworthy. Had been fed up of people coming to do works who either do not such a great job or you just have to be on at to get it done. Not with P and D... recommend completely. So happy we went with them. Lee is on it throughout too - keeping the site tidy, checking it, and they left our front looking fab. Even put turf and stones down to complete the job. So long as youre patient when weather isnt in your favour, you wont be disappointed

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Block paved driveway/patio and drainage works

A superb job by Lee and his team. My block paved driveway has transformed my property and the job completed is of a high standard. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace old concrete drive with a new block paving drive

Verified Review

Lee and P&D were recommended by neighbours when we asked them about the work done for them. We had our own ideas what we wanted and Lee made some recommendations to alter those ideas. He was right and we are glad we listened to him. Lee and his team were professional, experienced and produced a job which exceeded our expectations. They were also a delight to have working on our home. I recommend them without reservation.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Dig out and install a new driveway

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Lee and his team to anybody considering a new driveway. I was given a clear estimate, was informed about any problems, and asked our opinions on the style and layout. The team carried out a first class job in digging out and installing the new drive. The P& D were courteous and friendly, very tidy in their work, and completed in time. We are more than satisfied with the finished result. Many Thanks to all concerned

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New block paved driveway and re-laying of side pathway

Verified Review

Simply excellent service throughout, absolutely superb

Location: Pevensey
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Driveway and side paths

Excellent work by Lee and the team. Very happy with the results.

Location: BN26
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Block paving driveway

Verified Review

Don't want to sound unbelievably cheesy, but they deserve every great review they get. I keep going outside to have a look and feel pleased all over again at the result. Several reasons: 1) Lee and his team really know their craft. He has the vision, experience and skill to know what will both work well and look good so his advice is worth listening to. 2) Great measuring, lining up and care for detail, so all fits together perfectly. Really neat. 3) Fair price and all as quoted. 4) They turn up on time, keep you informed and just get on with the work. 4) All cheery and polite. Thank you guys!

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Resin driveway

Verified Review

Excellent. We are so pleased with the finished result and how each stage progressed. Lee has a very organised, professional team that inspires confidence in knowing we are getting the best possible job. Work progressed methodically, tidily and with great attention to detail. Materials and team members arrived in a timely fashion to produce a first class resin driveway with the minimum of fuss and disruption. We have no hesitation in recommending P&D Driveways.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: November 2020