Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New driveway and front path and surround

Verified Review

Everything went really smoothly, the team were very efficient, polite and friendly. I would definitely recommend the company to anyone needing paving work.

Bracknell, November 2020
10

NEW DRIVEWAY, and BACK GATE

Verified Review

JOHN MURPHY was extremely punctual for estimate purposes.John and Tommy, his son, were punctual for starting the work which continued throughout the work and completed on time. John and Tommy were both polite and courteous and emitted confidence and listened to my requirements. The team that was allocated to the work by them were again punctual and courteous through out. I hope this company gains more customers as a result of the work completed, I will certainly recommend them.

Hounslow, June 2020
9.5

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Good time keeping and work

Maidenhead, March 2020
10

Paved driveway and fencing

Verified Review

The driveway was completed in excellent condition. Lot of effort and thought was put in as it is a very old property. Fencing work excellent.

Slough, July 2019
9.25

New garden fence installed

Workmen came early and completed job just over half a day. They were friendly, very hardworking and professional. Very tidy and reliable.

Isleworth, May 2019
10

Driveway installation

Verified Review

Amazing end result, complete transformation from a gravel drive to a paved drive. Utmost professional staff, very swift and tidy. Couldn't have asked for more. Every small detail was considered in doing the job. Great workmanship.

Ashford, August 2020
10

NEW DRIVEWAY, and BACK GATE

Verified Review

JOHN MURPHY was extremely punctual for estimate purposes.John and Tommy, his son, were punctual for starting the work which continued throughout the work and completed on time. John and Tommy were both polite and courteous and emitted confidence and listened to my requirements. The team that was allocated to the work by them were again punctual and courteous through out. I hope this company gains more customers as a result of the work completed, I will certainly recommend them.

Hounslow, June 2020
10

New Driveway

Verified Review

My mum wanted a new driveway I went onto check a trade and I received a call from Pat at P&M driveways. Pat called the following evening to give us a quote which we were happy with,he did not ask for a deposit and called the next day with a contract. Pat and his workmen started the work a few weeks later they were all very professional and completed the work to a very high standard, my mum was over the moon. My mum was left devasted a few weeks later when a water leak meant digging the top of the drive up, Pat came out and within 2 days had made the job good again. I would highly recommend

Stoke-on-Trent, August 2019
5.5

Front garden/patio

Verified Review

John and his team were polite and took 3 days to do the work. There are a few things I’m not happy about, such as the gaps in between the bricks (specifically the manhole cover). Also, some of the bricks have cement dropping stains on them which I’m not very happy about. Overall, the job was alright and I’d rate it a fair 7/10. Thanks

London, July 2019
10

Block drive.

Verified Review

Would highly recommend John Murphy and his team, took them only two days to lay my new drive. Courteous, tidy and very professional team of men. Absolutely delighted with the finished product, couldn’t fault the service.

Isleworth, May 2019