Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Basin and taps replacement

I re booked the work with panties plumbing as they did a great job of my boiler change. I needed a replacement bathroom basin and taps. All was completed with no fuss just as before. All done professionally, efficiently and tidily. Thank you Alex and Lee, I will highly recommend you

Customer in Tunbridge Wells July 2020
10

Replacement boiler PCB fitted

Verified Review

From Zero (degrees) to Hero in less than 24 hours ! Replacement PCB for boiler sourced and fitted in 24 hours from inital call out. Alex and Seb kept us very well informed on timings and talked through in detail on future options for boiler replacement. We are 1st time users for Pantiles Plumbing and couldn't recommend them more highly.

Customer in Tunbridge Wells February 2020
10

Advice for thermostat and radiators

Verified Review

I called Pantiles Plumbing And Heating with a view to getting a quote from him to sort out my radiators and install a Google nest. Alex took the call and took the time to text and talk me through how I could install the nest and how I could fix my radiators. He was calm, courteous and understanding. I appreciated that he took the time to help me out without charging me, when he didn't have to. When I need to have my boiler or system fixed, I'll call Pantiles Plumbing And Heating.

Customer in Tunbridge Wells November 2019
10

Fitting a shower and locating a previous leak problem, fitting a heated towel rail.

Verified Review

Pantiles Plumbing is my first choice of companies for plumbing and heating work. Alexander and his team are always reliable, honest, professional and show great attention to detail which can be rare in their profession. They have given me invaluable advice that has really made a difference to getting the best quality finish at the most reasonable price.

Customer in Tunbridge Wells November 2019
10

Fitting a Qettle (tap system dispensing boiling water) under the sink.

Verified Review

Very efficiently carried out, especially working in a small space under the sink, and a complicated procedure. Alex did a first class job. I was quite prepared for him to reject the work as not being feasible, but he overcame all the complications and problems. Definitely earned full marks! First class workman.

Customer in Tunbridge Wells June 2019
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Called Alex for a quote on a boiler change, Lee came out sourced and changed the boiler. It was all done very efficiently and professionally, very friendly, clean and tidy, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, thank you Lee and Alex.

Customer in Tunbridge Wells July 2020
10

Leak on tap

Verified Review

Called came that day done the works fast. Friendly staff clean work would use again also fair price.

Customer in Tunbridge Wells January 2020
10

Phone consultation re: water dripping into the kitchen

Verified Review

Professional, patient and friendly. Alex took time out of his evening to talk me through what could have been causing water dripping into our kitchen. The guidance to what I should do and the re-assurance was invaluable. Would definitely contact in the future (although hopefully won’t have to!)

Customer in Tunbridge Wells November 2019
10

Low cold water pressure

Verified Review

Pantiles Plumbing and Heating responded to my urgent call regarding low water pressure in my flat. Their response by telephone was extremely helpful and courteous. Following my being told that an engineer was booked he arrived within half an hour. The service was absolutely excellent and I will not hesitate use the company again.

Customer in Tunbridge Wells August 2019
10

New boiler and flue.

Verified Review

Very efficient service. New boiler installed within 48 hours of old one being written off. Great communication and punctuality.

Customer in Dumfries May 2019