Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Decorated hall, landing, study and cloakroom.

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the quality and speed of work, I would definitely recommend!

Customer in Farnham February 2019
10

Various decorating inc reprinting orangerie

Verified Review

Excellent as always. Would not hesitate to recommend. Professional and a pleasure to have in the home.

Customer in Farnham May 2017
9.75

Painting.

Verified Review

Excellent quality. I recommend this company thoroughly.

Customer in Camberley December 2016
10

Wallpapered map mural

Verified Review

Excellent advice and workmanship throughout. End result fantastic. Quality finish always assured with Myak.

Customer in Godalming November 2016
10

Painting walls and skirting boards of one bedroom, entrance hall and hallway.

Verified Review

Very careful and thorough.

Customer in Farnham September 2016
10

Exterior house painting.

Verified Review

The house has some unusual characteristics which complicated the work. From initial quotation to completion Papaya Decorating acted in a highly consultative, flexible and co-operative manner, which was essential to success - whether it concerned a choice of specialist paints, colour-matching, options for painting different surfaces, etc. Also very accommodating regarding scope additions. I will use Papaya again and thoroughly recommend them, especially for properties with "interesting" challenges.

Customer in Hindhead July 2017
10

Painting interior and exterior of retail unit

Verified Review

Lovely team and a pleasure to deal with, couldn't recommend more highly. Myak is so approachable and personable.

Customer in Farnham April 2017
10

Painting and tiling.

Verified Review

It's the second time I have used Myak and team and am again very happy with the outcome. They have made my home feel shiny and new again, especially my kitchen! They have had lots of patience with me and my indecisiveness providing there professional opinion. Would use again without a doubt!!

Customer in Chertsey November 2016
10

Exterior painting - porch, soffits, garage.

Verified Review

Excellent work - very happy to recommend.

Customer in Hook September 2016
10

Daughters bedroom.

Verified Review

Arrived on time, transformed her room. So clean and tidy, have already recommended them to friends, so in turn are so impressed with the standard of work done. I will use them for any other work required.

Customer in Farnham August 2016