Customer Reviews (12)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replacement windows and doors.

Verified Review

I had a couple of doors replaced by Paradise Windows in the past, and was very happy with both the products and installation. On deciding to replace all of my remaining doors and windows, I had no hesitation in contacting Paul to obtain a quote. As I knew that the products and installation would be excellent, I placed my order. I did not want to have the work done until August, this was no problem. I expected the price to have risen, but was pleasantly surprised when told that my original quote would be honored. Will use again.

Location: SN6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New back door

Verified Review

The work was done quickly and efficiently and there was no mess left for us to clean up.

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Supply and install of new windows and doors

Verified Review

Excellent work with the minimum disturbance and fuss. Cheerful installers.

Location: Fairford
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New external door supplied and fitted

We were very pleased with the process for selecting a door and then ithe service to supply and fit. It went very smoothly and everything was explained at each poiint. The fitter took about 3-4 hours and did an excellent job.

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Supplied and fitted 3 Patio Doors, Back Door and 5 windows

Verified Review

We have highly rated Paul and his team for their supply and fitting of our windows and doors. The price was very competitive and the installation team were friendly, punctual and good to interact with. The finished result looks great and we look forward to many years of benefits from the double glazing.

Location: Lechlade
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

French Window replacement

Verified Review

Fitter arrived on time as I was going out. On my return all work completed. The window looked beautiful and was so clean I had to check there was indeed glass in it. There was no mess. I am delighted and would recommend Paradise Windows to anyone who needs work doing. High quality products at very competitive prices.

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Patio Doors

Verified Review

Excellent service and quality.

Location: Didcot
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

3 x new windows fitted

Verified Review

Responsive, quick to quote, a competitive price for a quality product. Friendly, polite and no pushy hard-sell techniques. Fitters did a great job, on time, quick and very tidy.

Location: Lechlade
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

6 new windows supplied fitted.

Verified Review

Punctual, work completed on time and very clean and tidy when finished. Only one member of staff came into the house and followed Covid 19 guidelines so we felt very safe.

Location: Chipping Norton
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Replace all windows and exterior doors including french windows

Verified Review

The dates and tome taken are only estimates. Not in my diary! I am disabled and use a wheelchair all the time. Paul and his workforce did a great job doing the work and fixing a few minor issues with a couple of the doors. They went over and above their brief in putting extra ramping on the inside of the front door to make it very easy to get in an out and added extra ramping outside the French windows also improving the ease of getting in and out. They were vey accommodating of my time schedule as it takes me a long time to wash dress and do my toileting in the morning. Excellent

Location: Lechlade
Reviewed in: September 2019