Customer Reviews (139)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fence/screening

Very tidy. Very clean. Very pleasant. Beautiful result. Delighted. Would highly recommend

Location: Eye
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Garden fencing

Verified Review

Very professional, great workmanship, reasonable price and easy to deal with. Good communication. Would use again. Highly recommended. Many thanks.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Remove existing pergola and build and install a new one.

Verified Review

An extremely efficient and speedy service from quote to install and final invoice. Excellent quality materials and workmanship. Pricing very competitive. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: IP5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fence work

Great service from this company, very nice quality chain link fencing ,ben and james that carried the work were very friendly and efficient

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Gutter cleaning. North Walsham.

Gutter clean around the house. Very happy with with the service.

Location: NR28
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New pergola and shed

Verified Review

They built a custom shed and timber pergola from my specifications. Very happy with Mark and Ryan, would reccommend them to anyone

Location: IP22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Erect a new fence

Verified Review

Very efficient job, professionally done. Delighted with the result!

Location: NR8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Roof cleaning/ gutters cleaning

Verified Review

They have done our fence few years back and since than I recommend them to everyone. Mark and Ryan are very friendly guys arriving on time and keep the site clean. They have cleaned the gutters today round our house. The quality of their work is very high and they are trustworthy. I would definitely recommend them any time.

Location: IP5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Gutter Clearing around the house

Verified Review

Complete clearing of the gutter around the house.

Location: IP22
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repair to brickwork in the back garden

Some repointing work to the garden wall was done quickly and very professional. Highly recommend.

Location: NR28
Reviewed in: February 2021