Customer Reviews (16)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Architectural plans

Verified Review

Parmar Designs completed our plans for a single storey extension and was the liaison with the council for our planning permission (which was granted). Anand was professional, responsive and was able to answer all our questions. Highly recommend.

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Internal alterations to property

Verified Review

I found Parmar Designers to be very professional and efficient. They have provided the relevant guidance to make the whole process as quick and hassle free as possible. The fees are also very competitive and reasonable. I would definitely recommend using or at designers.

Location: E6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Get planning permissision to build a outhouse

Verified Review

A honest, polite young man who knows his work. He managed to get me the planning permission I required to build an outhouse. I highly recommend him and would employ him again.

Location: Hayes
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Structural drawings for extension

Verified Review

Professional, quick turn around from enquiry and provided very detailed drawings, the builder had no queries. Definitely would recommend to others.

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Architectural designs for single storey rear and side

Verified Review

Parmar Designers were able to provide and complete all aspects of the design process for my home extension project. From planning submission, gaining approval, water build-over-plans, structural calculations and building control submission. Anand was able to tailor his services as per my requirements and everything was managed professionally. Overall very happy with the straightforward approach and would recommend him for any similar projects.

Location: Wembley
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Rear extension for a property

Verified Review

Excellent communication, efficiently designed and processed. Great at discussing previous experiences and proposing alternative ideas and solution for issues raised.

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Architectural plans

Verified Review

Professional, timely and helpful service and efficently put through all the plans and applications on our behalf. On hand to answer queries and advise as we progressed to build, which was most helpful and reassuring.

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Rear extension

Verified Review

Excellent work plans approved

Location: IG1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Honest.

Verified Review

Honest company told me I didnt need planning and saved me alot of money. I recommend!

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Plans for car park serving a house and adjacent two flats

Verified Review

Anand was a pleasure to work with. He was reasonably priced, professional, knowledgeable and always helpful. I needed the drawings urgently and he was responding in no time to my emails and calls with request for changes. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: December 2019