Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Two new taps and ball valve replacement

Verified Review

Matt is always reliable and does the job well. I have used Matt for almost 4 years and would highly recommend

Customer in Chertsey June 2020
9.75

Fixing toilet mechanism to flush

Verified Review

Always a gud job dun by ths firm,very polite n helpful n clear in explaining th probs n solutions

Customer in Egham March 2020
10

New boiler, removed the immersion heater and water tank, removed 2 bathrooms and fitted a new bathroom

Verified Review

Maurizio and Rob were great and they did an amazing job. Could not recommend them enough.

Customer in Chertsey February 2020
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Walton-on-Thames January 2020
10

Service boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service, prompt and reliable. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Customer in Addlestone December 2019
10

Remove an airlock from our plumbing pipes

Verified Review

Excellent service once again. Matt also wore his mask and applied social distancing measures without being prompted.

Customer in Chertsey May 2020
10

Changed 2 boiler parts

Verified Review

Matt is an absolutely professional. Very honest, kind and accommodating. Very reassuring about his service.

Customer in Chertsey February 2020
10

Fixed the leaking tap in the kitchen, swapped the inlet pipe to the washing machine

No comments given.

Customer in Staines-upon-Thames January 2020
10

Boiler service, fixed a leaking valve, balanced the system

I have used Matt for years, I like using his company, because he's friendly, honest and very competitive rates.

Customer in Addlestone December 2019
9.5

Power flush

I m happy with his work.Quality work. Well done

Customer in Chertsey December 2019