Customer Reviews (189)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

1st class

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Leaking Kitchen sink

Verified Review

Replaced all the pipework for the kitchen sink. Only took about 1 hour and much neater pipework than original. As usual excellent workmanship.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Removal of gas fire. Replace gas hob.

Verified Review

Paul was professional, polite, tidy, keep within quote, on-time.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Boiler installation. New timer and thermostat.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New sink fitted with additional pipework

Verified Review

The sink is well fitted and the pipework under the sink has been refitted. I'm very happy with the quality of the workmanship.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fixed drip in boiler, plumbed in washing machine, fixed problem with stopcock, solved plug problem

Verified Review

Water leak in the gas CH boiler: he recognised as regular problem with the boiler type. Fixed main drip, but not sure it was fully solved. Plumbed in washing machine not done before lockdown, and also refitted the mains stopcock which was impractical for access and turning. All work carried out with confidence and great attitude. Returned a week later as I confirmed there was still a minor leak, as he suspected: he fixed as far as he could without a major job (like replacement). This has held since. Then he solved a jammed plug. He and his son are an ideal team. A pleasure to have around.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Plumb toilet in and fit unit

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Paul and his son. We wouldn’t hesitate to use their services again after they did a great job at plumbing in our toilet and fitting the toilet unit. They were very tidy and courteous and the workmanship is of a very high standard.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replacement of shower unit.

Verified Review

Acquired new shower quickly. Made appt. Immediately to fit shower. Arrived on time. Fitted shower efficiently. Explained details of use. Clean, tidy, polite.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Gas hob installation and boiler service

Verified Review

Courteous,professional,efficient,knowledgeable provding a fair price for the service. Father and son work well as a team. Will use again.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New combi boiler fitted

Verified Review

Our boiler failed a couple of days after moving into a new house. Paul took a look at it and recommend replacing it. He shuffled some jobs about and Kieran came inside a week to fit a new combi boiler in what was a thorough and professional job. We lacked heating for less than a week which is massive with a 2 year old in the house. We've used Paul and Kieran for a few jobs and would not hesitate to recommend them if you need their services.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2020