Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New shower fitting and sink fitting

Verified Review

Very quick service, Paul very good in telling us what was needed and explained the workings

Ashford, February 2020
10

Complete refit and tiling of en-suite.

Verified Review

Paul has done an amazing job on our en-suite to an exceptionally high standard. Punctual, very tidy and courteous. We have no hesitate in recommending him. A real gem! Thank you so much Paul.

Ashford, February 2020
10

New bathroom suite.

Verified Review

The work has been carried out to a high standard. I had a new shower, toilet, bidet and basin. Paul was good at sharing my vision of how I wanted the completed bathroom to look.

Ashford, March 2019
10

New shower and toilet fitted and flooring.

Verified Review

Paul is excellent in every way, he went the extra mile to make sure we had our shower up and running as soon as possible. We had experienced problems with our supplier twice delivering the wrong splash panel but Paul remained calm and switched his schedule round whilst we waited for the correct supplies to arrive. I have MS and Paul was very helpful and kind to me which was much appreciated by us both. He is a gem and we would not hesitate to recommend him. Thank you Paul.

Ashford, November 2018
9.5

Fixed leaking toilet and helped deal with odour, removed and replaced bath panel

Verified Review

Paul was pleasant, polite and wholly efficient and professional. He was also tidy and accurate with telling us when he would arrive on all four visits.

Ashford, June 2018
10

Complete refit and tiling of en-suite

Verified Review

Paul has done an amazing job on our en-suite to an exceptionally high standard. Punctual, very tidy and courteous. We have no hesitation in recommending him. A real gem! Thank you so much Paul.

Ashford, February 2020
10

New cloakroom from scratch, updated bathroom,

Verified Review

Paul was extremely reliable, punctual, tidy, polite and helpful. He even mended a door handle for me when I got stuck in the house. Nothing was too much trouble. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Ashford, March 2019
10

New ball cock installed into water tank.

Verified Review

On time, efficient and friendly.

Ashford, March 2019
10

Full Bathroom Re-Fit

Verified Review

Excellent work. We asked Paul to complete a full bathroom refit which included taking out an existing shower and replacing with a bath and a shower. We had a new vanity unit, sink and toilet fitted. All old tiles removed and replaced with new tiles and a new tiled floor. Paul also reinforced the floor and boarded the walls. Very tidy excellent job.

Ashford, September 2018
10

Leaking toilet.

Verified Review

Turned up promptly, professional, worked efficiently and impressed with sorting out various issues.

Ashford, May 2018