Customer Reviews (54)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Change hot water cylinder and fix leaking toilet.

Verified Review

Paul replied quickly to my call for help on checkatrade and was able to help. He came out to my house to give me a quote then completed the work the next day. Very efficient, polite and clean and tidy in his work. Very knowledgeable in his trade, advising me on other issues that needed sorting too. Would definitely recommend him.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Took out bath and replaced it with a full walk in shower

Verified Review

I would not hesitate to recommend Paul , he took out my bath and replaced it with a walk in shower due to my husband having MS and unable to climb into a bath for a shower anymore. He was professional from start to finish , no hidden charges , punctual and did a brilliant job. He helped with advice about having safety features re my husbands MS. Will definitely be my go to plumber in the future

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Correcting a leaking toilet cistern

Verified Review

I posted a request on Checkatrade at about 6 am. Paul replied within half an hour, which was a very good start. As soon as I described the offending flush valve, he knew what the problem was likely to be (which was impressive, as it’s not a very common device). He agreed to come the same afternoon, which was also impressive. He spent about thirty minutes dismantling and cleaning it, which has solved the problem. I think that level of service is exemplary, both in terms of promptness and action.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace toilet flushing mechanism

Verified Review

Paul communicated promptly, was polite and helpful, excellent service.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Amazing advice for a leaking pipe as to what part needed ordered.

Verified Review

Amazing advice from Paul about a faulty part that was fitted over a leak in our wall by a seperate company. When I first messaged, Paul immediately replied and said he would look at the wall the same day. He was very confident that he knew what actual part to fix the pipe was and despite me sending lots of messages for clarification (due to anxiety from the pipe still leaking after previous company fixing) - he did a great job at putting my mind to rest. He even supplied the actual parts catalogue number for the part that needed to be ordered which I was looking for - thank you so much Paul!

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Helpful advice

Verified Review

Had a leaking enersion with water leaking through ceiling into lounge. Needed some advice on danger, which pipes to turn off etc

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Unblock kitchen sink

Verified Review

Excellent, professional, polite young man, very efficient and clean, very satisfied. Paul also called me to arrange a date.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

2 reconfigured bathrooms and a completely new cloakroom installation

Verified Review

Paul’s work is faultless. The quality of his workmanship is to such a high standard. He is very neat and tidy, hardworking and is excellent at working with you to get the best result. We couldn’t be happier with the end result. He comes highly recommended by us!

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fixing radiator pipe in wall

Verified Review

Amazing work at fixing a leaking pipe in our wall that a seperate company had failed to fix. Very knowledgeable, confident and reliable. Would recommend and will use again for any plumbing needs.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New shower fitting and sink fitting

Verified Review

Very quick service, Paul very good in telling us what was needed and explained the workings

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: February 2020