Customer Reviews (193)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Resin drive

Verified Review

Paul and his son and everyone we met worked really hard with a smile on there face ( especially when the tea tray and biscuits were despatched ) . We really couldn’t be more pleased . If you want flannel don’t bother with them , if you want good honest advice and confidence the job will be done properly give them a call .

Location: B64
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Block Paved Driveway side walk way and gate.

Verified Review

What can I say about this very professional hard working family company. All work was carried out to the specified requirements even if we did change our minds on a few minor details. Nothing was ever too much trouble for these great bunch of lads. Thank you so much we are so very pleased with the work you have done for us. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Location: WS1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Wheelchair ramp from back door, pathway and patio. Also raised height sleeper seats with planters

Verified Review

All work carried out meticulously with excellent end results. We were nervous prior to having this work done as it is essential for disabled access as well as wanting it to look good. We needn't have worried. Paul and his team - Dean, Harry and Mitch, were great. Polite, friendly and careful to make sure everything was right for us. Cleaned up well at the end too. We are actually looking forward to them coming back in a few months to do the front drive !

Location: DY8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Driveway

Top quality work and the workmenship is second to none. Paul and his team are very reliable and keep you updated so you know whats going on. Would fully recommend Paul Farrow Driveways to anyone. There is only one downside they love a brew or three (only joking) Top job, top guys and top service.

Location: B71
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Renew patio

Verified Review

Wow! Paul and his team are the best, from the outset of the quote right through to the finished job, and what a job they have completed, professional throughout. One criticism is that the kettle never had chance to get cold. Thanks for our new patio. G&T’s ordered your welcome to join us.

Location: B62
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Block pave

Verified Review

Paul and his team have done an absolute brilliant job on block paving my driveway. So pleased with everything, would highly recommend him. Many thanks to Paul and his team.

Location: DY4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Resin bound garage base and driveway

Verified Review

PAUL AND HIS TEAM DID MY NEW GARAGE FLOOR AND LARGE DRIVEWAY IN RESIN AND THE END RESULTS ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. I WOULD NOT HESITATE IN RECOMMENDING THEM.

Location: WS3
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Brett Patio and Resin

Verified Review

Great bunch of guys. The team work hard all the time they are on site. The standard of work is top quality. We are so pleased with the outcome.

Location: B46
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Resin driveway and wall

Verified Review

What a lovely bunch of guys!!! A new wall and resin driveway both completed to a high standard. Job took longer than expected due to weather conditions which I am pleased it was not rushed. The outcome is amazing with so many people stopping to look and commenting. One word of advice get the milk in the kettle is never off. Ha ha thanks Paul!!

Location: DY4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Remove existing old scruffy lawn and replace with block paving. Rebuild damaged wall + more.

Verified Review

Absolutely top class workmanship, totally transformed the front of my house with the new block paving and gravel board wall . The whole team are Very courteous , very professional and polite. I would absolutely recommend them and would trust Paul and the team to come back and do more work for me. Thanks Very much Paul and your team , you have added ££££££ to the value of my house.

Location: DY4
Reviewed in: March 2021