Customer Reviews (458)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Long distance removal + Storage

Verified Review

Great service from Paul and his team. Reliable, efficient and very practical. We availed of his storage facility for 4 months as well as a long distance removal. Everything was perfect. His service was so much better than the other companies we contacted. Paul was recommended to us and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. Would definitely use again.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removals

Verified Review

Very happy with the work supplied. On time, friendly and professional. Also very time efficient and a lot of care was taken of the items in the transit.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

House move removal service

Verified Review

Extremely happy with the service provided. No fuss, no problems, everything went extremely smoothly thanks to their professionalism and experience. Also very friendly and personable. Access to my new property is down a narrow private road and this was also handled expertly and patiently. Also easily dismantled and reconstructed my kid's trampoline. Took great care of all our possessions. No negative points to note; the service was excellent and I recommend Paul and his team without reservation.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removals and storage

Verified Review

We used Paul's Removals in early 2021. We moved from a three-bedroom house in London to a five-bedroom house with three floors outside of London, with approximately two weeks of storage. All staff were courteous and hardworking; it was a pleasure to have them around. We had a lot to move, and there were some items that needed a lot of effort to pack and lift. However, there was never a point when we were made to feel like we were a problem completing the job on time. We chose Paul's Removals based on the positive feedback we found online, and I must say that the wonderful reviews were co

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

House move

Verified Review

Paul’s Removals all worked incredibly hard and were professional, friendly and calm at all times. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them highly.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Moving my Daughter's stuff from Kingston to Wallington

Verified Review

Paul and David, kept in touch on the day, worked with us really well they were very efficient and helpful and friendly. If thinking of booking Paul, I would recommend them, they know their business, and are fare on price Made the move go really well ??

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removal

Verified Review

Pauls removals team from the beginning to end was fantastic . Nothing was too much for any of them. They worked so hard and finished so late, due to unforeseen circumstances. The whole workforce that helped me move did not complain throughout and were thougtful and courteous throughout. Even though they had to carry on so late, they were still mindful of my belongings. Fantastic overall...thanks guys

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Came into a house of chaos as we had 1 month old baby and over excited toddler and couldn't have been more accommodating. Polite, professional, and extremely skilled. Some physics defying acts of getting furniture into rooms you would never think would go. When there was a delay in completion they were completely accomodating.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Pack and move 3 bed house from Surrey to Somerset

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Paul and his team enough for taking out the stress and headaches of moving house. From the initial chat through to completion they were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Nothing was to much trouble and they were the politest bunch of guys you could meet. Alan and Mason were top blokes as were the others who packed the day before. I’m not surprised paul has many amazing reviews, all well deserved. I have already recommended him to friends and I know he will complete that move to an amazing standard also. It’s nice to deal with a local family business doing well. Well done.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Paul and the team were fantastic. They worked tirelessly to move us from one home to the next. We could not fault them. They were also excellent value for money. Would definitely use again.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: March 2021