Customer Reviews (466)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Paul and the team were amazing. From start to finish we cannot fault them. We highly recommend them.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full packing, removal and furniture clearance.

Verified Review

We came to Paul’s Removals following a recommendation, having never used a full removals service before. I was never less than thoroughly impressed with the extremely attentive service they provided. Every single item was delivered with enough packaging to make sure that nothing came to any harm, and the guys could not have been more attentive and accommodating. Given how stressful the purchase had been, moving day was easier than we dared imagine, as an extra bunch of guys came from an early-finishing job nearby, meaning that a whole three-bed house was unpacked in under an hour. Wonderful.

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Paul and his team were absolutely amazing. They were prompt polite and respectful. They treated our furniture as if it was our own. They were extremely extremely helpful and excellent job with our move. I would recommend Paul and his team to everyone

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

House Removal

Verified Review

If you are thinking of moving I would highly recommend Pauls removals. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Paul, David and Alan were excellent with packing, loading and offloading taking great care of our possessions. Even though our sale didn't actually go through on the day they held our belongings overnight and delivered next day at short notice.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Long distance removal + Storage

Verified Review

Great service from Paul and his team. Reliable, efficient and very practical. We availed of his storage facility for 4 months as well as a long distance removal. Everything was perfect. His service was so much better than the other companies we contacted. Paul was recommended to us and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. Would definitely use again.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Moving household furniture and contents.

Verified Review

Paul and his team were excellent. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They were very professional and made our move as stress free as it could possibly be. They actually helped us over 4 days as we had asked for the packing service as well as the removal service. Top team!

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Fantastic work from Paul and the team. Very professional with great attention to fragile items. I highly recommend Paul’s removal.

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Removal and storage

Verified Review

As a result of a very high recommendation from our son, following his removal from Caterham to Somerset, we also used Paul's Removal. They gave a very competitive quote, and on the day the team excelled themselves in every aspect of the job. Helen's care and standard of packing left us feeling nothing short of an earthquake would sustain any damage, and Marco and Cata showed great care in dismantling the furniture. All in all I can honestly say that the team were a joy to deal with and would therefore certainly recommend them to friends and family.

Location: KT13
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Moving house contents from storage to new home

Verified Review

Excellent service from Paul's team who collected my things from storage and delivered them carefully to my new home. The men were courteous and efficient. They worked with me to ensure everything went where I wanted it. Highly recommend.

Location: RH4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Moving my Daughter's stuff from Kingston to Wallington

Verified Review

Paul and David, kept in touch on the day, worked with us really well they were very efficient and helpful and friendly. If thinking of booking Paul, I would recommend them, they know their business, and are fare on price Made the move go really well ??

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: August 2021