Customer Reviews (460)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House move

Verified Review

Paul’s Removals all worked incredibly hard and were professional, friendly and calm at all times. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them highly.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Moved us from a flat to a house

Reliable, tidy and polite. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Paul’s removals. They really helped take the stress out of moving. Nothing was too much trouble, they were a lovely group of guys.

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Complete house and Garden move

Verified Review

Pauls removals were absolutely outstanding. Coming with a van the day before to empty our garden and garage as we were lucky enough to be able to do so. They covered all carpets throughout and sofas etc were covered. The lads were very polite, cheerful and considerate and somehow actually managed to make it a very stress free relaxed day from start to finish. They instinctively seemed to know where most things should go in our new house, even pictures. We would not hesitate in recommending them and hope to do so.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Private house move

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

House removal

Verified Review

Superb team led by Paul. The lads couldn’t do enough for us, happy to put in long shifts to make sure our move was incredibly easy. Very speedy, yet careful and considerate at the same. Have already passed on their details to a member of the family looking to move!

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Paul and the team were fantastic. They worked tirelessly to move us from one home to the next. We could not fault them. They were also excellent value for money. Would definitely use again.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full removal between old and.New house.

Verified Review

I can’t recommend Paul and his team highly enough. They were incredibly polite, professional, tidy and quick. We had an issue with our moving date and Paul was extremely accommodating at short notice to make sure we could move on our new date. All of the team were good humoured, patient and hard working - they took a lot of the stress out of what is usually a very stressful day. A big thank you from us.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Moving house including packing service

Verified Review

We were recommended Pauls and so glad we chose them as they were excellent from start to finish!! No complaints whatsoever. Nice guys who went the extra mile

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

House move

Verified Review

Paul and his men were wonderful from the word go. Nothing was too much trouble. They were reliable and courteous from day 1, and very easy going when I had to keep changing my move date. Very friendly and could not have been more helpful on the move day itself. Managed to get our superking bed and sofas into very awkward spaces. They are a great team of guys and obviously enjoy what they do. Made a stressful day so much easier and more pleasant. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Removals

Called Pauls Removals as I was let down with people helping us, two days before moving house. I booked in a half day however moving house as everyone knows doesn't ever go to plan, we ended up paying more however were kept informed the whole time. Fantastic service and slick, . 2 bed flat on the second floor. The guys were both very polite and helpful. Get these guys booked in it helps so much more - no stress.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: October 2020