Customer Reviews (460)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving home

Verified Review

Paul and his team were fantastic. Very quick, professional and had all the equipment to transfer our goods safely. We will be recommending to all our family and friends, We can't thank them enough for making a stressful day very easy.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Full packing service and removal

Brilliant service from start to finish. Paul has been very patient with a changing move date. Would highly recommend

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Removal from 3 bed house to smaller 3 bed house 4 miles away...on hottest day of the year

Verified Review

Found Paul’s removals after contacting various other companies and getting quotes. We had a short exchange/completion period so it was stressful and I contacted Paul with only 3/4days notice. As soon as we spoke I felt positive unlike some of the others. The quote was reasonable and they hadn’t even looked at what was going but I did provide a list. On the day I honestly can’t recommend the staff enough, they bought some much needed humour, were extremely polite, careful and actually made an emotional move a good experience. All 4 staff worked so hard and in extremely hot conditions.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

House move

Really friendly and polite team, were quick and efficient getting us out and into our new property. We're very pleased with the service and would highly recommend

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Moving a 3 bed home from Worcester Park to Winchester

Verified Review

It is not very often that you work with a company that does everything you need and more. Our experience using Paul and his team was brilliant. We moved in the heatwave and watched the team work in 30 degrees plus for 2 days. Even under this additional duress everyone was always smiling and keen to get it right for us. Several times I came across one of the team re-arranging the room as they loaded the furniture in, as if it was their own! A brilliant service and I have already asked them to move my mum when she moves house soon. Thank you to all of the team for making the day a special...

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Moving house

Very professional, reliable and friendly service! Move from Surrey to Somerset went smoothly. Definitely recommend.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

Fantastic service, a great team and lovely people. Nothing too much trouble.

Location: Ryde
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

House removal service

Verified Review

Really happy with every aspect of the move, no complaints at all

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Moving from 2 bed in Sutton to 3 bed in Horley.

Well organised and friendly staff, would highly recommend to anyone

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

House removal from Morden to West Sussex

Verified Review

We are very happy with the service from Paul and his team. They are a very friendly and trustworthy team. Would definitely recommend them

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: June 2020