Customer Reviews (460)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House move

Verified Review

Fantastic service, would highly recommend. Smooth from booking to move. Thank you !

Location: Waltham St. Lawrence
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Half house removal including a lot of garden pots

Verified Review

Only company that agreed to move me on a Sunday as requested. All four of the team observed COVID safety at all times. Used two smaller (luton) vans as requested due to narrower access at destination. Nothing broken. They also removed item that the vendors had left in our new home at short notice and for a small additional fee. And they went back for items we forgot to pack at no extra cost. Brilliant friendly team. Would recommend them to anyone.

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

I moved house 70 miles away. The company supplied logistics

Verified Review

Paul was very helpful and patient as my move dates kept on changing. His employees were amazing, cracked on with the job in hand. Heavy lifting and massive amount of various items didn’t make them flinch. They have dismantled large items and then put them up in the new place without any breakages. They were more than happy to deal with all the requirements I’ve had. It took half the amount of time I’d expected.

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Packing service + house move.

They were friendly, professional + helpful from start to finish. Worked very hard all day and around our kids!

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

Paul and his removal team were amazing and very professional especially during this difficult time of the corona virus. They work really hard to move alot of stuff from my parents old house to their new house. They were very patient and polite at all times. This made the move alot less stressful. The price they charge was very good and definitely value for money. I would recommend them to anyone and definitely use them again.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Removals, excellent service will recommend to friends and family.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Moving from 3 bed to 4 bed.

Verified Review

Excellent service throughout. They took the stress out of moving. Cannot recommend high enough. Superb!

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Excellent removals.

Verified Review

Couldn't have been better.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Excellent timings and we moving in after packing with ease. The team was very good indeed

Verified Review

Paul and his team, David, Katja and others all really professional, courteous and jovial people. No job was difficult and always had a smile. Thanks a lot!!

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Moving our stuff to a new flat

Verified Review

We needed to find someone to move us as we just bought a flat. We planned to move later, but because of the whole C19 situation we decided to move our stuff asap. I called Paul on Friday and he agreed to move us on Sunday. Everything happened as agreed before. I’m really pleased with the service and would recommend him without hesitation. Paul and his colleague were really efficient and helpful.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: March 2020