Customer Reviews (460)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full move from Surrey to Manchester including packing, loading, transport, unloading and unpacking.

Excellent service - nice, hardworking people. Reliable, pleasant and considerate despite long days. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Lymm
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Removals for a house move

Verified Review

Excellent, friendly and professional service

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.5

Packing and house move

Verified Review

I was delighted. The packing was done scrupulously carefully. The removal next day was made arduous because completion was delayed but the men worked very late and so hard, and stayed until everything was done. The weather was truly appalling but they just got on with the work. Instead of making me feel worried about the delay, they were kind and calm and reassuring. Paul went the extra mile to remove fittings that proved difficult for me to do. Paul's gentle, helpful approach was extremely welcome.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

House removal

Verified Review

I could not recommend Paul and his team highly enough. They recently moved us from one property into another and throughout the process were reliable, friendly, and hard working. They took great care with our belongings and also of both houses. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Packing-removals

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Ewell
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

House move from Cheam, Surrey to Acle, Norfolk

The work was spread over two days. On Wednesday a team arrived to pack everything we had ready into the lorry. So all the cardboard boxes and some of our furniture. The garage and garden sheds were all cleared. On Thursday (the day of the move) a team arrived early to clear the rest of our stuff and get on the road for the 120 mile drive to Norfolk. We were out of our house before 12.00hrs ready to handover to our buyers. At our new house Pauls team unloaded the lorry placing our furniture in the right rooms and leaving us with a tidy house and a bed to crash in that night. 10/10 great job.

Location: Cheam, Sutton
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Packed up house and moved us to new property

Verified Review

Fantastic packing and removal experience. Paul’s team were punctual, very good natured and patient. Nothing was too much trouble, especially considering that a number of large items had to be brought out through a window at our old property due to the narrowness of the front door. They packed everything carefully and clearly labelled all the boxes, paying particular attention to the large number of delicate items. In short, they took all the stress out of moving to a new house and we can highly recommend them.

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Moving house

Verified Review

We cannot give enough praise for this company. Our move was made so much easier because of Paul and his team. They worked tirelessly, they were friendly, efficient and great to have around, don't know what we would have done without them. Nothing was too much trouble and no breakages considering everything they moved, dismantled and put back together! Cannot recommend them highly enough. Thanks so much guys.

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Removal of contents of our house for our move

Verified Review

Great service, really efficient and quick. Highly recommend

Location: Betchworth
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Removal

Verified Review

Paul and his team turned up on time and worked tirelessly all day, nothing was too much trouble. A prefect service from start to finish.

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: October 2019