Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete removal of old drive, wall, fencing and front garden to create double drive.

After looking for a reputable company to carry out the work we chose Paving Solutions Group. From initial measure and quotation to the work being carried out PSG were fantastic. Not many paving companies provide an insurance backed guarantee but these do. The lads worked tirelessly and did an excellent job, after the job a team even came to jet wash the area and left it spotless. I would definitely recommend PSG to everyone

Location: NE25
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New driveway, brick walls, fence and patio

Verified Review

Organized and professional. Excellent quality workmanship. Not the cheapest but very good value for money.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New paving and fence, drive widened

Verified Review

Really pleased with the final result

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Patio

Verified Review

Very happy with the service from start to finish and would recommend PSG without hesitation. Very competitive in price and a quality job completed by a hard working team. The patio looks great and we are totally satisfied. A big thank you to Simon, Neil, Davy, Tony and Dillon.

Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Block Paved Drive And Repointed Patio

Verified Review

We were very impressed with Simon's approach to surveting our job. He gave excellent advice on how to make the best of our drive. The team were very pleasant and courteous and we really felt as though they tried hard to do a good job. Discussing options and suggesting changes to the plan where appropriate. The work was carried out as tidily as possible with no damage to my adjacent lawns. The completed job looks brilliant and people are always stopping to admire it. The price for the work was competitive and the final invoice was as per the quotation. I couldn't be more pleased with the job.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Porcelain Outdoor patio tiles

Verified Review

Would not hesitate in recommending PSG for patio install, all members of team professional and approachable, first class project from start to finish. Mr C Yates Great Park Newcastle

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Slate Paths and patio.

Verified Review

Was promised a good job but this was even better, all the workmen courteous and hard working. Everyone thinks the paving looks great. They even sent a pressure wash guy to clean my drive afterwards. He also cleaned the bins, the car, and new conservatory, nothing too much bother. I would definitely recommend and use this company again. Very pleased

Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Driveway and path

Verified Review

Exceptional standard of work carried out. Simon Harris and his team were professional and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Everyone who’s seen our finished job thinks it looks amazing. We’re now looking at getting PSG to do our rear patio. Would recommend without hesitation.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Driveway

Verified Review

Very happy with the job done. The lads were all very polite and helpful and Simon is very helpful. Full clean up after works completed. Happy to recommend.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New Drive

Verified Review

PSG came highly recommended from neighbours, they’d done 3 already on our street and maybe 3 or 4 on the estate. Very happy with the end result, the drive looks amazing, they were well organised, timely and efficient, overall a very slick operation by the whole team. Simon is easy to deal with, very knowledgeable and provided a clear plan of what was going to happen and when. His customer service was superb, we had a freak oil spill after one of the cars were serviced and he sent one of his team to replace the blocks within a day at no cost. If you want a drive, don’t go anywhere else!

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: September 2020