Customer Reviews (155)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full drive and garden block paved

Verified Review

Excellent job removing all garden and block paved both garden and driveway . Quick High standard of work carried out - would definitely recommend

Location: NE13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Back garden - ceramic tile patio laid.

Verified Review

2 day ceramic tile paving job completed to a very high standard. Lads were on time, professional and made sure I was consulted during every step of the job. All materials provided and delivered as confirmed. Very reasonably priced and job was left in immaculate condition - frequent contact after the job was finished to make sure I was happy with the end result and service - highly recommend!!

Location: NE13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Complete removal of old drive, wall, fencing and front garden to create double drive.

After looking for a reputable company to carry out the work we chose Paving Solutions Group. From initial measure and quotation to the work being carried out PSG were fantastic. Not many paving companies provide an insurance backed guarantee but these do. The lads worked tirelessly and did an excellent job, after the job a team even came to jet wash the area and left it spotless. I would definitely recommend PSG to everyone

Location: NE25
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New driveway, brick walls, fence and patio

Verified Review

Organized and professional. Excellent quality workmanship. Not the cheapest but very good value for money.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New paving and fence, drive widened

Verified Review

Really pleased with the final result

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Garden paved.

Verified Review

Simon and his team were professional and polite from initial meeting for the quote to the end. The quote and guidance from Simon was great, I got at least four quotes before deciding on PSG. They were the only company to provide a quote that included everything, skip, clean up, survey etc. I didn't need to keep asking what was included in the price. Simon and his team were always on time and kept to the schedule that was given to me, communication was timely and efficient. I would strongly recommend their work and would definitely use them again.

Location: NE13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New porcelain patio

Psg have did a fantastic job on our new patio. Professional throughout and this is the second time using this company as they did a brilliant job on our driveway.

Location: NE23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Porcelain Outdoor patio tiles

Verified Review

Would not hesitate in recommending PSG for patio install, all members of team professional and approachable, first class project from start to finish. Mr C Yates Great Park Newcastle

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Slate Paths and patio.

Verified Review

Was promised a good job but this was even better, all the workmen courteous and hard working. Everyone thinks the paving looks great. They even sent a pressure wash guy to clean my drive afterwards. He also cleaned the bins, the car, and new conservatory, nothing too much bother. I would definitely recommend and use this company again. Very pleased

Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Driveway and path

Verified Review

Exceptional standard of work carried out. Simon Harris and his team were professional and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Everyone who’s seen our finished job thinks it looks amazing. We’re now looking at getting PSG to do our rear patio. Would recommend without hesitation.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2020