Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Soft washing of walls

Verified Review

Excellent work. Cleaning the walls, pipes and gutters at the back of the house.

Customer in Hove August 2020
10

Front walls of house, driveway, paths softwashed

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the result, looks fantastic.

Customer in Hove June 2020
10

Cleaned and oiled my back garden deck

Verified Review

It took two mornings for the job... very friendly team and took care of their workmanship. Im dleigted with the results and so pleased I didn't do what friends advised me which was to pressure wash it then paint or varnish it. Its been so worth softwashing and oiling. Great products used and I know it will last a good few years. Highly recommend softwashing, makes so much sense when it's explained to you. Thank you for a top job!!

Customer in Hove May 2020
10

Garden Granite Soft Washed

Verified Review

Excellent company, very tidy and polite and courteous, we had 2 people, Alex and his colleague and the result was excellent. Better than me spending 5 hours with a Jet Wash and blowing out all the pointing. The soft wash looks cleaner and doesn’t damage any plants and keeps the algae away for longer apparently. Would highly recommend and will be using again for The stone and high window cleaning and the roof and gutter. Thanks Alex and co.

Customer in Hove April 2020
10

Conservatory roof and all cladding soft washed

Verified Review

Alex and his team did a fantastic job. They were here on time were very polite quick and very thorough. I would def recommend them. I am really pleased and impressed with the finished results. Thank you.

Customer in Hove April 2020
10

Soft clean driveway and paths to front

Verified Review

Efficient and took care of surrounding garden, carried out the work exactly as previously described to me

Customer in Worthing July 2020
10

Rear patio washed and all fascias gutters and down pipes cleaned and washed.

Verified Review

Alex and his team were punctual, professional and efficient. Very tidy workers who just got on with the job which I was extremely pleased with. The house looked lovely afterwards. I am now booking them to do my driveway. Highly recommended

Customer in Brighton June 2020
10

Front drive and patios cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent job. Finished areas look like newly laid

Customer in Hove May 2020
10

Cleaning drive, patio and exterior of house

Verified Review

Excellent, made us proud of our home again, highly recommend

Customer in Brighton April 2020
10

Cleaned gutters and cleaned a mark off one of the outside walls of the house

Verified Review

They turned up on time, got on with the work and did a great job. I was really happy with the quality of the work done. They were also very polite.

Customer in Hove April 2020