Customer Reviews (591)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of moss and lichen from roof. Softwashing of roof, fascia and rendered walls.

Verified Review

Alex and his team did an incredibly thorough job, clearing and cleaning roof, fascias and gutters and washing down walls. They made videos of what was going on up on the roof and left absolutely no mess behind. The house looks wonderful and stands out from all the others on the street. The roof looks new! The guys were all so pleasant and polite, too. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Clear roof of moss. Clean gutters and fascias.

Verified Review

Oh my goodness - I really cannot recommend this company highly enough. Alex and his two colleagues did the most incredibly thorough job of clearing my roof of moss, lichen etc, and thoroughly cleaning gutters and fascia. I bought the property quite recently and it had obviously been neglected for a long time, but Alex and his team worked wonders. I was kept informed throughout the work with videos of what was going on; I now know what my roof looks like from every angle! Not a cheap job, but worth every penny and all covered by a 5 year guarantee. Very impressive and highly recommended.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Full soft wash of roof and tiles and steam cleaning of walls

Verified Review

Alex and his team are ultra professional , meticulous and very tidy - they came on time , worked throughout the day often in the rain and did an excellent job - the difference is very noticeable and the house looks great now that it is clean - the tiles look like new

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Deep cleaned k rend wall to side of house

Verified Review

Alex and colleague from Pc Com was able to attend my property at short notice. My k rend wall was pretty saturated with red algae. Alex explained the whole process top to bottom and did a thorough job in cleaning and killing the algae back to the original colour. He even cleaned my soffits, fascias and windows for free which was not included. Very satisfied customer……good work Alex, thank you

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Cleaning of roof, patio and drive

Verified Review

The work is absolutely spotless, I recommend them for any work to be done. Very professional, hard working, and cleaning up perfect. I highly recommend this company.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Wash white rendered large house, clean blockwork drive

Verified Review

Great service - left house looking very clean. Staining and algae all removed. I think this should mean that repainting can be put off for several years. Alex and his team were very polite, worked hard and kept me well informed.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Full soft wash of roof and tiles and steam cleaning of walls

Verified Review

Alex and his team are ultra professional , meticulous and very tidy - they came on time , worked throughout the day often in the rain and did an excellent job - the difference is very noticeable and the house looks great now that it is clean - the tiles look like new

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: October 2021
5.75

Soft wash (Harsh washing)

Verified Review

Initially I gave Alex an excellent review as I thought he had a done a great job softwashing the exterior of our house. However over the last week the leaves on some of our beautiful Hydrangeas have started to go yellow and brown. Alex had said that our flowers would be OK because they would be hydrated before and after the soft wash was applied. Perhaps some of the hydrangeas were not properly hydrated. Alex has been very defensive and taken no responsibility. His responses are evasive. I can no longer recommend him. More harsh wash than soft wash.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Soft washing K Rend, soffits and white ceramic boards

Verified Review

Alex is a true professional and a real gentlemen. We saw him working on a neighbours house and stopped to speak to him. Within a week he had quoted, had his quote accepted and had started work. He kept me up to speed with regular video updates and managed his team very well. His team was tidy and great care was taken to avoid damaging our plants.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome PC Com to Hove. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2007. PC Com specialise in Cleaning services.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: August 2021