Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extra Sockets In Bedroom

Verified Review

Excellent and professional service from the guys. Communicated well throughout. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Customer in Bromley July 2020
10

Moving socket and blocking of another.

I needed this job done quickly, before another job could be started. Very grateful that Paul managed to accommodate me at short notice . I have used Paul before and find his work excellent. I will use him again and would recommend.

Customer in Beckenham June 2020
10

Outside plug fitted

Verified Review

Paul was excellent; very quick response time, good communication, and did a great job. Thank you!

Customer in Beckenham June 2020
10

Full Electrical Refit with Installation of New Consumer Unit

Verified Review

Paul recently completed a full electrical refit in my flat and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to undertake any electrical work. Genuine and honest he clearly took great pride in his work. Going above and beyond to ensure it was of the highest quality utilising his years of experience. He had many solutions and safety tips, worked quickly and tidily. Was a pleasure to have in the flat, punctual and completed the work within the his original timeframe and exactly as the initial highly competitive quote. I will certainly be hiring Paul for all electrical work in the future.

Customer in London May 2020
10

Our main electrican for portofolio of 200+ properties

Verified Review

I would utterly recommend this wonderful company and its service to anyone. Very satisfied with the months of service received , care and professionalism and effort we have with PLD. From the smallest of jobs to the big jobs the service and the work ethic received is the same. The guys are trustworthy with reasonable pricing and their honesty. Always there when an emergency occurs and always satisfy our customers. Thank you for all your works, and do not hesitate before you book with PDL for your next job. Excellent service and company. Thank you !

Customer in London April 2020
10

Various electrical work, new sockets and breakers

Verified Review

Fantastic service from PDL Electrical. Nothing is too much trouble and Paul is very polite and accommodating. When I have my next round of electrical jobs that need doing, I won't hesitate to call Paul - he deserves all the credit that he gets on Checkatrade

Customer in Beckenham June 2020
10

Identify and resolve reason why the sockets were not working on the first floor; then a full electrical audit and the associated work to rectify the issues.

Verified Review

Paul provides very clear quotes and provides advice on what needs doing and what is nice to have, enabling you to make a decision on the scope of work instructed. He is very aware of how to work safely with children around, which particularly important in the current climate of the need for social distancing and high cleanliness.

Customer in South Croydon June 2020
10

Moving fusebox and EICR cerification electrical testing

Paul was willing to carry out the job with CV-19 distancing in my home. He was quick to provide a quote. Wasn't able to fit the job in straight away but was willing to go out of his way to carry out a fix to get me past my electrical emergency. When he was able to carry out the job he arrived right when he said he would was very tidy in my carpeted flat and cleaned up straight after. He was friendly, easy to deal with, efficient and did a really great job. He was also able to provide some advice on another job I needed carried out. I would definitely recommend him

Customer in London May 2020
10

Various electrical works

Verified Review

Paul recently carried out various electrical works at our house (socket changes, rewiring, installing ceiling chandeliers among other things). The quality of work has been excellent. Paul is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and we would definitely recommend his work to anyone. He was always on time and completed the job as agreed. Good competitive prices too.

Customer in Beckenham May 2020
10

New oven fitted

Paul did a great job fitting our new oven. We were left in a pickle when the delivery company were unable to fit it as it needed electrical work. Paul found time in his schedule to do it, was very thorough and even sorted a dodgy piece of electric he discovered along the way for no extra charge. Very professional, polite and efficient throughout.

Customer in Beckenham March 2020