Customer Reviews (173)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Radiators fitted Filling loop

Verified Review

Excellent job done Good price Friendly guys Cleaned up well, trustworthy went to work and left them with a key Would highly recommend

Location: OL5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Power flush the system and fit four new radiators

Verified Review

Rob and his team were very professional and knowledgeable, they power flushed the system and fitted four new radiators, the work was carried out to a very high standard I would definitely recommend Peak plumbing and would use them again.

Location: SK15
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Reposition boiler

Verified Review

Requested quote and they were significantly cheaper than other providers. Completed the job with no fuss within a day and identified fault which was also repaired. Really pleased with the outcome. Good professional job

Location: SK15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Couldn’t have been more helpful.

Verified Review

I had a problem with my boiler and spoke to Rob. Even though he could not inspect the boiler for a couple of days he must have spent a good hour on the phone with me, asked me to send him screen shots to him on what’s app to help him to try and solve the problem. He managed to sort it for me. I was so impressed and he could not have been more helpful and definitely went more than the extra mile. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks so much David.

Location: SK14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Repairing heating and radiators

Verified Review

Rob attended to our heating system issue. Rob fitted us in and within minutes of arrival diagnosed the problem, explained in simple terms what the issue was and the problem was quickly resolved. His vast knowledge and experience was evident and he went above and beyond our expectations. We had already received a recommendation from another trader and yes, what a great knowledgeable guy

Location: SK15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New combi boiler installation

Verified Review

Thanks to Rob and team for my new combi system, really pleased with it. Would recommend them to anybody - they turned up on time, were courteous and friendly, made no mess and system is working well. All done at a fair price.

Location: SK13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Power flush the system and fit four new radiators

Rob and his team were very professional and knowledgeable, they power flushed the system and fitted four new radiators, the work was carried out to a very high standard I would definitely recommend Peak plumbing and would use them again.

Location: SK15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement of keaking air vent valve

Verified Review

Efficient and quick resolution of problem and offered lots of advice. Will now use for any future issues and annual service

Location: SK14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler just spurting water out of overflow pipe

Verified Review

Rob and Roman fixed the problem promptly and with no fuss!! I have used the company before for servicing the boiler and fitting a new thermostat. Always friendly, helpful and prompt!!

Location: M18
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installing new boiler

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Peak Plumbing. Daniel and Ramon did a brilliant job and were very tidy and Rob is one of the most helpful of people. Thanks guys for a great job.

Location: M24
Reviewed in: September 2021