Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rats

Verified Review

We contacted Nat at Pegasus as we found a rat getting into our office and toilet at work. We phoned at around midday and he came out within 4 hours to look at the issue. On arrival he completed a survey and identified where the rat was coming in and fixed it immediately. We were pleased with the extremely efficient service we received, as well as the advice we were given to prevent future instances. The follow up appointments have really put our minds at ease and we won’t hesitate to use Pegasus Pest again should we need it!

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Arrived within 1 hour of contact. He was courteous and friendly. Wasps were angry and many but no problem for him and was swiftly resolved. Would highly recommend this service for all your pest problems.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Rat removal

Verified Review

Nat I knows his stuff and clearly identified the extent of the issue and locations required for a successful outcome. Thoroughly recommended if you have an issue with any kind of pest control requirement.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Bird proof chimney

Verified Review

Excellent service. More entailed on the job than originally thought, but kept informed.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Cleared Rats From Garden

Verified Review

Excellent response and work from Nat. Highly recommend his services.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Dealt with a squirrel that had got into our loft and was nesting. .Also installed spikes on the bay roof.

Verified Review

Nat did an excellent job, he was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He explained exactly what was required to catch/remove the animal and how this would be done. We would definitely recommend him to anyone with a pest problem.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Wasp nest, mice, moles control

Verified Review

Nat has had multiple visits to our home helping out with different kinds of infestation - mice, wasps, moles. Nat is a very courteous person, thorough in his work, ensures environment is clean and safe after his work is done. Highly recommend Nat.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Rat and bed bug infestation

Verified Review

Outstanding Really knowledgeable bloke who was thurough and professional. He explained every step of the way and left no stone unturned. Excellent job, got rid of both rats and bed bugs... Thank you!!

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Gave great advice. His knowledge is amazing. Then laid bait and traps over a 4 week period to catch rats in loft and kitchen

Verified Review

Nat is an amazing pest controller and person. His knowledge of the smallest bed bug to the biggest rat is astounding. Once he told me, more than I wanted to know about my rat problem, he went to work! Over four weeks, he put out different types of bait/poison and later traps. Although no pest controller can guarantee they won't return. We haven't heard or seen our "friends" since Nat's last visit. We are very pleased!

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Removal of Wasp nest

Nat at Pegasus Pest Solutions offers a great service and is very professional. Highly recommended

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: July 2020