Customer Reviews (365)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of pigeon from Chimney

Verified Review

The original call was for what we believed to be a rat behind the chimney. Nat came and thoroughly examined potential points of entry and was very knowledgeable on how rats get in and travel. As it turned out after further investigation the issue was a pigeon and not a rat. Nat was able to manoeuvre the gas fire out of the chimney to access the bird and get it removed. He also provided an action plan to ensure it didn't happen again.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Pegasus Pest Solutions has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in Waterlooville specialising in Pest/Vermin Control services.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Rats

Verified Review

We contacted Nat at Pegasus as we found a rat getting into our office and toilet at work. We phoned at around midday and he came out within 4 hours to look at the issue. On arrival he completed a survey and identified where the rat was coming in and fixed it immediately. We were pleased with the extremely efficient service we received, as well as the advice we were given to prevent future instances. The follow up appointments have really put our minds at ease and we won’t hesitate to use Pegasus Pest again should we need it!

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Arrived within 1 hour of contact. He was courteous and friendly. Wasps were angry and many but no problem for him and was swiftly resolved. Would highly recommend this service for all your pest problems.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Rat removal

Verified Review

Nat I knows his stuff and clearly identified the extent of the issue and locations required for a successful outcome. Thoroughly recommended if you have an issue with any kind of pest control requirement.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Bed bugs

Verified Review

Really great service, lovely guy. Came out same day aswell. Very well priced too, Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Trapping and removing moles from my front garden.

Nat was recommended to me by my regular garden services contractor. He replied to my initial message quickly and arranged to come round to survey the problem. Traps were set and the problem solved quickly. I would highly recommend his services.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Dealt with a squirrel that had got into our loft and was nesting. .Also installed spikes on the bay roof.

Verified Review

Nat did an excellent job, he was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He explained exactly what was required to catch/remove the animal and how this would be done. We would definitely recommend him to anyone with a pest problem.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Wasp nest, mice, moles control

Verified Review

Nat has had multiple visits to our home helping out with different kinds of infestation - mice, wasps, moles. Nat is a very courteous person, thorough in his work, ensures environment is clean and safe after his work is done. Highly recommend Nat.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Rat and bed bug infestation

Verified Review

Outstanding Really knowledgeable bloke who was thurough and professional. He explained every step of the way and left no stone unturned. Excellent job, got rid of both rats and bed bugs... Thank you!!

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: August 2020