Customer Reviews (226)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing Fascias, Soffits and Guttering

Verified Review

Excellent work completed by Dil and his team, who replaced our fascias, soffits and guttering. Great communication from initial quote to completion. Dil and his team were very polite and friendly, plus they thoroughly tidied up once complete. I would highly recommend.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Ridge tile came down in the storm. Relace and check all across two houses

Verified Review

Company responded very quickly to enquiry through Checkatrade. Are based very local to us. Received an estimate and asked to extend the work across the other house we are attached to. Revised estimate was agreed and although bad weather prevented work being done on the first agreed date, a further date was quickly arranged and the work carried out as agreed. Communication was very good. The work was carried out quickly and efficiently. Very happy with service received

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal of tiles, battens, felt and spray foam insulation from loft. Refit of roof reusing tiles.

Verified Review

Trying to sell my property and was stopped by the refusal of buyer's mortgage company due to spray foam insultation through the whole loft by the previous owners. After looking at other reviews of Perfect Roofing and Facias, contacted them to perform the work of effectively rebuilding the roof and removing the spray foam. Dil and his team on the job were so professional. Going above and beyond when the storm was on it's way. Very hard working and finishing the job to a high standard leaving site very clean. Really felt like I could trust this company. End price was below the quote.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Facias soffits and guttering on semi detatched Edwardian house.

Verified Review

Outstanding job. Very high standard of work of which we are completely satisfied. The guys that did the job were all very nice and easy to talk to. Explained everything they were doing. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New fascia,soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Work carried out quickly and professionally.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.75

Replace Guttering some small shed roof repairs

Verified Review

Professional and effective job, thank you Dill

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Replacement of soffits and fascia

Verified Review

Polite and courteous, work completed by agreed timescale. Left the work area clean and tidy. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New facias, soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

Very good standard if work, delivered on time.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace distressed gutters and downpipes and replace damaged roof tiles.

Verified Review

Dill and his team did a great job. Prompt, tidy, polite and very keen to do the best job possible. They even coped with a couple of minor changes we asked for. Job was keenly priced and was great value for money. We would not hesitate in recommending this local company for any roofing related projects. Very happy to have this team work on our property again at any time. It makes a refreshing change to find tradesmen that do what they promise and actually turn up on site at appointed time with all equipment and supplies required. Thank you.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Guttering

Verified Review

5* service, great job done and great price, couldn’t ask for anymore! Would recommend

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: November 2021