Customer Reviews (153)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing an electric towel rail in the bathroom

Verified Review

Efficient and friendly. First class service and I would highly recommend Bennett/Perry's electrician service. Thank You

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitting a BBQ gas point to my campervan

Verified Review

I would very much recommend the team at Perrys - they were all really helpful and friendly. Stacy and Simon in the office booked the job in and answered my questions and then Jason did a great job on the day. Prices were fair too. Thanks very much :)

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Remove wall between bathroom and toilet and completely renovate.

Verified Review

Excellent service from Perry’s from start to finish. Special thanks to Brad who worked so hard and really can do anything, Luke for the electrics and Bob for the beautiful tiling. We’ll definitely use them again if we need to.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Emergency visit due to leaking rad valve. Then follow up to replace and check heating.

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient on both visits. Couldn’t recommend them more. From Holly in the office to the plumbers who carried out the work. Great service.

Location: BN44
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Reinstating lighting in outbuildings

Verified Review

Great service! Communication was exellent throughout from the initial enquiry, speedy quotation, texts on the arrival day and final paperwork and invoicing as soon as it was completed. We had a very vague brief, which was interpreted well with no additonal works or over specification created. The work is exactly what was required and has been completed to a high standard, with no delays or additonal charges. Everyone we have dealt with has been professional and friendly. Would have no hesitation using this company again.

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Putting up outside lights and power point in garden.

Verified Review

Perry’s are excellent. Very friendly and efficient service. They are very professional. They turn up on time and stay until the job is done.

Location: BN44
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Changing consumer unit

Verified Review

Very polite and efficient electrician. Job completed very well

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Converting secondary hot and cold water system to pumped operation

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the service from Perry's both with the Assessment/Quotation and carrying out the work. Peter arrived on time, quickly checked what was exactly required, collected the materials needed and carried out the work to a good standard, leaving the area clean and tidy. The finished product was all we hoped for.

Location: BN5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New Fuse Board, Power Sockets and Lighting points throughout the upper level of the house.

Verified Review

From initial survey to installation Perry's provided a knowledgeable service with advice on products, value for money and good service. Perry's managed time working in our home to all Covid disciplines and ensured that at every step of the installation we were consulted in the definition of their works. Friendly, competent with the modus operandi of service and value for money I would recommend Perry's without hesitation. No additional charges were levied with the final invoice matching the initial quotation. My experience is one of a highly rated professional company.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Installation of a Washloo - a toilet with an electronic bidet.

Verified Review

This was a complicated installation, by a plumber and electrician, and was completed quickly and effectively, with a great deal of professionalism. The bathroom was left immaculate, and we were delighted by the work. Thank you Perry Plumbers and Electrics.

Location: BN5
Reviewed in: June 2021