Customer Reviews (144)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Mended a leak from the toilet

Verified Review

The repair was completed successfully, extremely neatly and efficiently. Thoroughly professional in all respects. Initial telephone contact was also friendly, helpful and courteous.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

3 x replacement stopcocks fitted under sink

Verified Review

Arthur arrived on time and did a very efficient job in just 40mins. Very pleased with his work.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Fitted three new hard wired smoke detectors

Verified Review

Ben from Perry’s did a great job replacing the hard wired smoke detectors in our house. He was polite, clean and tidy and didn’t take long to get the job done. I was pleased with the cost too, which was very reasonable.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Ceiling Light fittings

Excellent friendly service. Fitted 4 ceiling lights in approx 2 hours. Highly recommend

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Fitting a Ring doorbell and a few light pendants

I must say the workmanship of Ben from Perry Electrics was outstanding. From start to finish he kept us informed and he even cleared up after himself. He was on time and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to friends and family. Great job Ben, thanks again.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Shower room re-fit

Verified Review

Our leaky shower room was re-fitted by these guys. Re-tiled and new door fitted etc. Slight communication issue with the office but all works completed satisfactorily the workman Arthur was very polite and friendly and left the house very tidy. Thumbs up!

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Repairs to bath which was leaking

Verified Review

Arthur did a great job finding the source of the leak which previous plumbers had not been able to. Tricky bit of work needed as space under bath was small but he did it. Very courteous too. Would recommend.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New bathroom extractor fan

Verified Review

Very efficient , had to get different fan from what originally thought but was ready the next day.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Electrical rewiring of my bedroom, four new double plug sockets and light switch replaced

Verified Review

Having used Perry Plumbers previously, I decided to ask for the Electrical Team to do the work necessary for my bedroom. Luke's first visit was to rewire the room before it was re-plastered and he then returned on time as requested to fit the plug sockets and new light switches. I couldn't have been happier with the work completed by Luke, he was so professional and friendly. I had mentioned that I would like plug sockets with USB ports on his first visit and he remembered and returned with exactly what I had asked for. I can't recommend Perry Electrical highly enough.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.75

New shower fitted

Verified Review

The job involved fitting a new shower into a small, low-ceiling bathroom in an old cottage. I was delighted with the result. The routing of services and standard of finishes was excellent, and the shower looked as if it had been installed when the cottage was built.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019