Customer Reviews (144)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom refit.

The company are very professional and efficient. I am delighted with my new bathroom. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable plumber.

Location: Steyning
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Boiler service and also adjusted and checked wall thermostat.

Verified Review

The work was completed in a most professional way it couldn't be better.

Location: Steyning
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

New Shower fitted.

Verified Review

Extremely good.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Boiler serviced.

Verified Review

Work completed by efficient plumber who did not waste any time.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

New tap.

Verified Review

The plumber was on time - organised and efficient - very pleased with the job completed.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Diagnose and repair leaks and electronics in our two central heating/hot water boilers

Verified Review

This was a difficult job where there were problems with our boilers. Perry came out at short notice and analysed the issues, diagnosed the initial problem; order spare parts and came back and fitted them. Throughout the process they kept me fully informed of the situation. Workmen were polite, tidy and well qualified. The office staff were a model of efficiency and provided excellent client service. Communication was very clear and prompt.

Location: Ditchling
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Emergency gas cooker issue.

Verified Review

Excellent. Can not thank Josh enough for being their in my moment of panic. So quick and helpful. I had no idea what to do so called the 24 hour number in a panic. Within minutes I had a call back, a plan and my issue was sorted out all thanks to Josh. You don't know how important a reliable, qualified, quick person is until you hit a crisis. I would highly recommend Perry Plumbers!

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Isolation valves fitted to water pipes

It was a one hour job. The fitter was quiet and unobtrusive, clean and tidy. Excellent.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: December 2017
9.75

TOILET LEAK.

Work was fine. Has taken 4 weeks for invoice to come through yet payment has to be made within 7 days!!! Didn't have any idea of cost until invoice received. Could prove worrying for anyone financially struggling.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Repair boiler leak.

Verified Review

Great communication. We knew exactly when the plumber was arriving and he came when expected and left the area spotless. Love the fact the fact that phone is answered by a person not a machine. Highly recommended.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: December 2017