Customer Reviews (144)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Perry Plumbers have carried out the last 2 boiler services and I can highly recommend them. Very good service thank you.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Fit a replacement shower and new tap washer.

Verified Review

After asking four local plumbers to quote us for the job not one phoned us back then by chance we saw Perry Plumbers and asked them to give us a price they were very quick in doing so, The work was on time and very tidy all in all we were very pleased.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Annual service of boiler and gas fire. Also work on bathroom basin.

Verified Review

Prompt, friendly and efficient service. This is the first time I have asked Perry Plumbers to carry out work on my property and I shall certainly be asking them again and recommending them to others. Many thanks to Jason who carried out the work today.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

New part fitted to Aga

Verified Review

Excellent customer service - would highly recommend.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: September 2017
9.75

Disconnecting gas fire and capping gas fire.

Verified Review

Very professional and friendly service, from booking to completing the job.

Location: Steyning
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Replacing radiator valves.

Verified Review

James came along to do a job that was quick and simple in the end but he was very polite and helpful at all times. I've been very impressed with the whole service, including emails and organisation from Holly.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Resealing kitchen sink.

Verified Review

Completed satisfactorily without any fuss.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Various plumbing repairs and moving an outside tap.

Verified Review

Highly professional, courteous and punctual - did exactly what they said they would do. Highly recommended.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

New upstairs bathroom units and downstairs toilet units.

Verified Review

Very good work. We are very pleased. He did the work quickly and well. No mess at all.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: August 2017
9.75

Complete revamp of en suite bathroom.

Verified Review

Excellent in every respect. Courteous, knowledgeable, reliable and supremely good workmanship. It would be unusual if occasionally things didn't go exactly as planned throughout. When there was an odd glitch or something was not quite right it was resolved immediately.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: August 2017