Customer Reviews (300)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Contacted Paul and he attended our business premises very next day. Genuine company providing professional service. Good price.

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Squirrels in lift

Verified Review

We rang Paul in a panic on a Saturday morning having discovered squirrels in our loft, within 15 minutes he was with us with advice and an action plan!! He revisited 2 week later and situation completely resolved! Friendly, Knowledgable and Professional, so very impressed and would have absolutely no hesitation recommending !!!

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Investigate sounds in the loft

Verified Review

Paul came out twice to investigate sounds we were hearing in the loft. He was knowledgable and helpful. We managed to work out it was mice inside and a squirrel outside. He left bait twice and we think we've got to the bottom of the problem.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Brilliant service from Paul. Punctual, efficient and did a great job. Highly recommended.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Dealing with a rat spotted in the garden

Verified Review

Paul was very prompt, explained everything well, and helped us clear the pest. I also appreciated his suggestions on what we could do to prevent future entries in the garden. Would gladly call on his services again when needed!

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Address a range of vermin issues - garden rats, wasp nest in eaves, something in our roof space

Verified Review

Excellent. Responsive, prompt, clear, cleared up all issues.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Wasp nest

Verified Review

Speedy professional service that was excellent. Reasonable price. Made sure wasps which were in the roof were dealt with! Right equipment.

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removal of wasp nest.

Verified Review

Excellent job and totally streamlined! Paul answered my call right away (unlike some businesses where it goes to voicemail and they never ring you back), said he'd be with me in 10 minutes, which he was, and job was done about five minutes later. He thought to warn me that the wasps would still be around for an hour or two trying to get back into the nest and said if there was any problem to call him back and he'd fix it no extra charge. Price very reasonable and while very professional he was also very genial and smiley! Altogether great job and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removal of wasp nest

Verified Review

Excellent. Turned up on same day to deal with a wasp nest outside front window. Quick and efficient. Highly recommended.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Get rid of a wasp nest

Verified Review

Very efficient. Paul came on time and got rid of the nest without any problem. Good price

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: July 2021