Customer Reviews (277)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Pest 3 has been a member of Checkatrade for 8 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Shepperton specialising in Pest/Vermin Control services.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Removed wasp nest.

Verified Review

Came very quickly and sealed up the nest within minutes.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Wasps nest

Verified Review

Well happy the wasps were getting angry professional service can sleep easy knowing the kids are ok

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Mice

He was very professional, and did the job!! They were gone within 2 days. He gave me reassurance that if they don’t go he’ll come back and finish the job off!

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Wasps

Verified Review

Great job, thank you

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Rat(s) in the garage and under decking

Verified Review

Paul responded quickly and worked to his quote. 1 visit to lay the bait and 1 visit to check results. He laid plenty of bait to do the job in one go and it did. No signs of any further visits within 1 week. Turned up when scheduled and pleasure to deal with.

Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Wasps nest

Verified Review

Well happy the wasps were getting angry professional service can sleep easy knowing the kids are ok

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Moths

Verified Review

Second time I have used Paul. Once again professional from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

I had a wasp infestation

Verified Review

Paul came to my home in Shepperton as I had a huge wasp infestation. He came extremely quick and on time and overall was a lovely guy!

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Elimination of rat infestation

Verified Review

Paul did what he promised to do. Very professional, and would use him again.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: July 2020