Customer Reviews (277)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Fantastic Service, professional honest and reliable. Thank you Paul.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Eradicate wasps nest

Verified Review

We had a wasps nest for a few weeks in the eaves of our bungalow. We had tried to get rid of it ourselves, several times, unsuccessfully. So I called Paul on Saturday afternoon to see if he could help. He came round first thing on Sunday morning, spotted the queen, and did his magic to close off the nest. He said we’d have wasps trying to get back in for an hour or so, and then they would stop. He was exactly right, and now three days on there are still no signs of the wasps. We are very pleased and would recommend and use again.

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Elimination of Wasps Nest

Verified Review

Paul arrived exactly when he said he would, quickly investigated the best way of dealing with a large wasps nest for this early in the season. Paul prepped the best line of attack, protested my ceiling space - and zapped the lot of them. Perfect, my summer made safer and there is not even a sting in the price. Thanks Pest 3 - Could not ask for a better service!!

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Carpet beetles

Paul was very quick to respond to my email, confirming we did have carpet beetles. He came round at the agreed time (with PPE) and sprayed out carpets. The work was done quickly and efficiently. We were really pleased that he was able to come in the middle of lockdown. I have left it a while before posting a review to be sure that there was no more signs of carpet beetles. I am pleased to say we are beetle free!

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Checking of loft for rodents/squirrels due to noises heard

Verified Review

Following on from hearing noises in my loft, I phoned Paul @ Pest 3 who was available on my requested day and time. Paul is professional, polite and friendly and spent time explaining the whole process and what potentially could be up there. He immediately put me at ease. The process involves 2 visits : 1) to investigate and lay down bait 2) to re-visit 2 weeks later and decide on action. The bait had not been eaten and so nothing further needed doing but Paul did kindly say that if I heard any movements then to call back. He also helped me with my loft ladder which I thought was broken. Highly recommend.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Wasp nest destroyed

Verified Review

Extremely helpful and efficient service from Paul at Pest 3 who was able to come to the property at short notice to deal with a wasps nest. He was friendly, courteous and informative and was willing to return to treat the nest again within 24hrs if need be. Very reasonable price for a superb service, would highly recommend and definitely use again.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Rodent control

Verified Review

Paul was polite and very knowledgeable, even when we had questions about the treatment he was happy to pick up the phone even quite late at night. He was tidy and the information he gave us to get rid of the rodent was spot on and happened how he said it would, would highly recommend Paul and his firm to everyone who needs pest control

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Exterminated wasps nest

Verified Review

Excellent communication and service throughout. Paul is very friendly and does a great job. Last time we called him as we had mice in the house and this time for a wasps nest. Both times, he has done a fantastic job, always getting rid of the problem.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Wasp nest

Verified Review

Paul came round the following day and was well prepare with PPE (C-19) and took a look at our wasps nest. Paul’s very knowledgable and polite, I will definitely be recommending to others

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Dealt with mice in the house

Verified Review

I was extremely happy particularly with the speed at which Paul initially responded both initially and when arranging follow up visits, very quick. Friendly and effective our problem always solved without fuss.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: May 2020