Customer Reviews (278)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Dealt with mice in the house

Verified Review

I was extremely happy particularly with the speed at which Paul initially responded both initially and when arranging follow up visits, very quick. Friendly and effective our problem always solved without fuss.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Removal of rat infestation in shed

Verified Review

Removed the rat problem, completed the work as required and according to his expertise

Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Rat extermination

Verified Review

Paul was punctual, polite and knowledgeable. He was also flexible in his approach and resolve our rat problem in the allotted. We can recommend him most highly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Prevention and removal of mice / rats from flat block

Verified Review

Professional job explained and undertaken expertly

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.75

Put down bait for mice and came back to see if eaten

Verified Review

Put down bait for mice and came back to see if eaten. Advised where to block up to stop reoccuance. Friendly guy.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Wasps or bees in cavity wall.

Verified Review

Super fast response. Texted at 7:30am on bank holiday, job completed before 9am same day. Will use again.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Pest control

Verified Review

Paul dealt with our pest problem discreetly, safely and quickly. I would definitely recommend Pest3.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Mouse

Verified Review

Paul responded to my email really quickly and came out that day. He was really helpful, put bait down and came back a week later to follow up, he also gave me tips on how to prevent a reoccurrence. Would definitely recommend

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.75

Removing mouse from the house

Verified Review

Reliable advice given throughout the days we had the mouse problem. Paul is a thorough professional...very courteous and prompt in his service

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Pest in loft

Verified Review

WOW, came 1 hour after I called, gave great advise and got the pest removed, I felt confident all the way with this guy, very good thank you

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: March 2020