Customer Reviews (161)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

He came to check on Rat Traps

Verified Review

Alex did a fantastic job. No job was too much. Very kind and patient and very helpful. Went next door and gave her some advice about feeding her birds. We are very impressed.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Wasp Issue

Verified Review

Serious wasp issue, called Pest ID and Alex promptly attend to resolve the issue at the agreed fixed price. No fuss, no drama, just a great overall professional service. Thank you Alex!

Location: IG1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

WASP EXTERMINATION

Verified Review

TOPCLASS

Location: Oakham
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Flea infestation

Handled very quickly and professionally, given after care advise to help prevent as well.

Location: Southminster
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Mice

Verified Review

Alex from Pest ID limited has been an absolute star in in helping control a bad mouse problem in our property, I literally cannot thank him enough. He helpfully located their access points, gave loads of helpful tips and comes back quarterly to check the traps. His advice, knowledge and attention to detail is superb and I’m happy to say we now have a pest free home. Many thanks again Alex, an asset to the business!

Location: N15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Wasp and hornet nests destroyed

Verified Review

Speedy efficient and successful.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

We had a rat invade our house

Verified Review

I would highly recommend James, he was brilliant. To our horror we had a rat in one of our cupboards. James came out at 8.30pm at night and set traps and put bait out. He came back the next day and checked and removed the dead rat. He then came back in the Monday and checked the whole house including the attic. He identified the access point and advised on steps to fix this. He set more traps and bait and plans to come back every few days to monitor the situation to make sure there are no more. He told us exactly what his charge would be - was very clear, followed up with written reports

Location: Oakham
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removal of Rat infestation

Verified Review

Hands down the best company in pest control in the area. I will never ever use Rentokil who gave a £3.5k quote for a job Pest ID did in £264 inclusive VAT! Alex is such a gentleman. Came over four times to our property to assess the infestation, put the poison, remove it and when a small clip in kitchen cover was broken - he came and fixed it too! We now don’t have any problems with rats and can sleep in comfort in our property. Thank you Alex, Ian and team!

Location: IG7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Honey Bee' removal

Verified Review

Thank you very much for sending Alex out so promptly to us here at St Johns School. I was very pleased to be able to have my window open for the first time since June !. Thank you to Alex for all his help and for returning the next day off his own accord with the mesh to cover the area. would highly recommend

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Wasp removal

Verified Review

Fast abs efficient

Location: Chigwell
Reviewed in: September 2021