Customer Reviews (157)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

WASP EXTERMINATION

Verified Review

TOPCLASS

Location: Oakham
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Flea infestation

Handled very quickly and professionally, given after care advise to help prevent as well.

Location: Southminster
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Mice

Verified Review

Alex from Pest ID limited has been an absolute star in in helping control a bad mouse problem in our property, I literally cannot thank him enough. He helpfully located their access points, gave loads of helpful tips and comes back quarterly to check the traps. His advice, knowledge and attention to detail is superb and I’m happy to say we now have a pest free home. Many thanks again Alex, an asset to the business!

Location: N15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Wasp nest treated

Verified Review

Very prompt response to enquiry. Very accommodating, fitting the job in on a Sunday morning in between other commitments. Dealt with our wasp problem efficiently. Charged less than quoted which was an unexpected bonus! A pleasure to deal with.

Location: Oakham
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Hornets nest removal

First class service.

Location: Oakham
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removal of Rat infestation

Verified Review

Hands down the best company in pest control in the area. I will never ever use Rentokil who gave a £3.5k quote for a job Pest ID did in £264 inclusive VAT! Alex is such a gentleman. Came over four times to our property to assess the infestation, put the poison, remove it and when a small clip in kitchen cover was broken - he came and fixed it too! We now don’t have any problems with rats and can sleep in comfort in our property. Thank you Alex, Ian and team!

Location: IG7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Honey Bee' removal

Verified Review

Thank you very much for sending Alex out so promptly to us here at St Johns School. I was very pleased to be able to have my window open for the first time since June !. Thank you to Alex for all his help and for returning the next day off his own accord with the mesh to cover the area. would highly recommend

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Wasp removal

Verified Review

Fast abs efficient

Location: Chigwell
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

We had a wasp nest inside a cavity wall. Called James at around 4pm and he came out the same evening. Couple of days later and no more wasps. Absolutely amazing service and I'd recommend him to anyone.

Location: Oakham
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Getting rid of 2 wasp nests

Verified Review

James was quick to respond and was very professional. He explained exactly what he was going to do and was very friendly and easy to talk to. I would have no hesitation to recommend him to anyone.

Location: Oakham
Reviewed in: August 2021