Customer Reviews (157)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

SOLAR PANEL ANTI-PIGEON PROOFING

My neighbour arranged for the work to be done (3 houses in a terrace) and I was not at home when the work was carried out. The work looks neat and effective and I am very pleased with the result

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Bird control around solar panels

Verified Review

Clean, tidy, friendly and no fuss

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Rat/drainage issue

Verified Review

Terry has been extremely helpful solving our issues with rats. He has provided solutions and such a friendly and helpful person. Would highly recommend.

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Treatment for carpet moth

Verified Review

Very professionally done. Ian was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions and allayed our worries about the damage caused by carpet moths. Would recommend using this company again.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Rat(s) eliminated from loft/garden

Verified Review

Four separate visits between Jan and March - so maximum for money. Extremely helpful, friendly, efficient service - minimum disruption.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Bed bugs

Verified Review

Rang Pestid who came out super quick along with the treatment. James was very helpful and nothing was to much trouble. If I ever need help in the near future I will definitely be using this company again. Thank you so much.

Location: LE13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Pigeon proofing solar panels

Verified Review

The work was first class. Ian was very polite and helpfully with regards to the job. I would highly recommend this company for service given. No more pigeons clattering about under the panels.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove and deter squirrel infestation in loft by use of traps in loft and garden and proofing of roof entry point with wire mesh

Verified Review

Friendly, professional service and excellent job. Clear explanation of what was needed and follow up. Went over and above to sort the problem.Very happy with service, job done and highly recommend.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal of pigeons from under solar panels and removal of a previous ineffective pigeon deterrent solution

Verified Review

Perfect job, no issues since as Ian promised. Pigeons have moved on. Very happy with the service. Would highly recommend.

Location: Southend-on-Sea
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Pigeons proofing

Verified Review

Only took about 2 hours to fit very friendly explained all details via email and in person very tidy work would recommend for pigeon proofing and also a catch up call was made

Location: Epping
Reviewed in: March 2021